Extra 2.22.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (1086 entries)

en:  You can find all the info on how to obtain all the required credentials here: %s
zh: 您可以在此处找到有关如何获取所有必需凭据的所有信息： %s

en: %d Items
zh: %d项

en: %d Items in Cart
zh: 购物车中的%d项

en: %d%%
zh: %d %%

en: %s Theme Options
zh: %s主题选项

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: &hellip;
zh: ……

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: “ 以前的

en: + Add One More Tab
zh: + 添加一个标签

en: 0 Comments
zh: 0 评论

en: 1 Column
zh: 1 列

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1条评论

en: 1/2 + 1/4 + 1/4 Columns
zh: 1/2 + 1/4 + 1/4 列

en: 1/3 + 2/3 Columns
zh: 1/3 + 2/3 列

en: 1/4 + 1/2 + 1/4 Columns
zh: 1/4 + 1/2 + 1/4 列

en: 1/4 + 1/4 + 1/2 Columns
zh: 1/4 + 1/4 + 1/2 列

en: 1/4 + 3/4 Columns
zh: 1/4 + 3/4 列

en: 2 Columns
zh: 2 列

en: 2/3 + 1/3 Columns
zh: 2/3 + 1/3 列

en: 3 Columns
zh: 3 列

en: 3/4 + 1/4 Columns
zh: 3/4 + 1/4 列

en: 4 Columns
zh: 4列

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 404 未找到

en: <div class="updated"><p>This is a fresh installation of %1$s theme. Don't forget to go to <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a> to set it up. This message will disappear once you have clicked the Save button within the <a href="%2$s">theme's options page</a>.</p></div>
zh: <div class="updated"><p>这是%1$s主题的全新安装。不要忘记去<a href="%2$s">电子面板</a>进行设置。单击<a href="%2$s">主题的选项页面</a>中的保存按钮后，此消息将消失。</p></div>

en: <span class="button" title="%title"></span>
zh: <span class="button" title="％标题"></span>

en: <span class="button">Next Entries</span>
zh: <span class="button">接下来的条目</span>

en: <span class="button">Next</span><span class="title">%title</span>
zh: <span class="button">下一个</span><span class="title">%title</span>

en: <span class="button">Older Entries</span>
zh: <span class="button">旧链接入口</span>

en: <span class="button">Previous</span><span class="title">%title</span>
zh: <span class="button">以前的</span><span class="title">%title</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh: <span class="meta-nav">←</span>较早的评论

en: A static page
zh: 静态页面

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: About The Author
zh: 关于作者

en: Above Post
zh: 以上职位

en: Accent color
zh: 强调色

en: Access Token
zh: 访问令牌

en: Access Token Secret
zh: 访问令牌秘密

en: Access Token Secret:
zh: 访问令牌秘密：

en: Access token:
zh: 访问令牌：

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Active Tab Background Color
zh: 活动选项卡背景颜色

en: Active Tab Text Color
zh: 活动选项卡文本颜色

en: Ad
zh: 广告

en: Ad #
zh: 广告 ＃

en: Ad #%d
zh: 广告 #%d

en: Ad HTML
zh: 广告 HTML

en: Ad HTML:
zh: 广告 HTML：

en: Ad Image
zh: 广告图片

en: Ad Link
zh: 广告链接

en: Add API Key
zh: 添加 API 密钥

en: Add Ad
zh: 添加广告

en: Add Another Video URL
zh: 添加另一个视频URL

en: Add Audio File
zh: 添加音频文件

en: Add Author Bio
zh: 添加作者简历

en: Add Breakdown
zh: 添加细分

en: Add ET Box
zh: 添加ET盒

en: Add ET Button
zh: 添加ET按钮

en: Add ET Learn more block
zh: 添加ET了解更多块

en: Add ET Tabs
zh: 添加ET标签

en: Add Gallery Images
zh: 添加图库图片

en: Add Images
zh: 添加图片

en: Add New Ad
zh: 添加新广告

en: Add New Category Layout
zh: 添加新类别布局

en: Add New Project
zh: 添加新项目

en: Add New Project Skill
zh: 添加新项目技能

en: Add New Tab
zh: 添加新标签

en: Add a Tooltip Text
zh: 添加工具提示文本

en: Add code to the < body > (good for tracking codes such as google analytics)
zh: 将代码添加到 <body>（适用于跟踪代码，例如 google analytics）

en: Add code to the < head > of your blog
zh: 将代码添加到博客的 <head>

en: Add code to the bottom of your posts, before the comments
zh: 将代码添加到帖子底部，评论之前

en: Add code to the top of your posts
zh: 将代码添加到帖子的顶部

en: Add or Remove Skills
zh: 添加或删除技能

en: Additional Info
zh: 附加信息

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Admin Label
zh: 管理员标签

en: Ads
zh: 广告

en: Adsense's responsive ad units require the ads' container to have a fixed width. Enabling this option applies a fixed width to this ad's container.
zh: Adsense 的自适应广告单元要求广告容器具有固定宽度。启用此选项会将固定宽度应用于此广告的容器。

en: Advertisement
zh: 广告

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Category Layouts
zh: 所有类别布局

en: All Project Skills
zh: 所有项目技能

en: All Projects
zh: 所有项目

en: Alternative text for image
zh: 图片的替代文字

en: Amount of archive months to display.
zh: 要显示的归档月数。

en: Amount of recent posts to display.
zh: 要显示的最近帖子的数量。

en: An <a href="%s">Extra Theme Layout</a> (select below)
zh: <a href="%s">Extra主题布局</a> （在下面选择）

en: An Extra Category Layout
zh: Extra的类别布局

en: Animation
zh: 动画片

en: Any code you place here will appear in body section of all pages of your blog. This is usefull if you need to input a tracking pixel for a state counter such as Google Analytics.
zh: 您在此处放置的任何代码都会出现在您博客所有页面的正文部分。如果您需要为状态计数器（例如Google Analytics ）输入跟踪像素，这将很有用。

en: Any code you place here will appear in the head section of every page of your blog. This is useful when you need to add javascript or css to all pages.
zh: 您在此处放置的任何代码都会出现在您博客每个页面的标题部分。当您需要向所有页面添加JavaScript或CSS时，这很有用。

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the top of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
zh: 您在此处放置的任何代码都将放置在所有单个帖子的顶部。如果您希望集成诸如社交书签链接之类的东西，这将很有用。

en: App ID
zh: 应用编号

en: App Secret
zh: 应用秘密

en: Archive Heading Text Color
zh: 存档标题文本颜色

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Ascending
zh: 上升

en: Aside
zh: 在旁边

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Audio
zh: 声音的

en: Audio File Subtitle
zh: 音频文件字幕

en: Audio File Title
zh: 音频文件标题

en: Audio File URL
zh: 音频文件URL

en: Audio Format Options
zh: 音频格式选项

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author Image URL
zh: 作者图片URL

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: Authors Page Template Options
zh: 作者页面模板选项

en: Authors to display
zh: 要显示的作者

en: Auto
zh: 汽车

en: Auto Speed
zh: 自动速度

en: Automattic slider speed (works only if Auto is set to yes)
zh: 自动滑块速度（仅当自动设置为是时才有效）

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Autoplay Speed
zh: 自动播放速度

en: Back To Top
zh: 回到顶部

en: Back To Top Button
zh: 返回顶部按钮

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Settings
zh: 背景设置

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Bar Border Radius
zh: 条形边框半径

en: Bar Counter
zh: 酒吧前台

en: Bar Padding
zh: 条形填充

en: Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page.
zh: 在您可以接收产品更新之前，您必须首先验证您的Elegant Themes订阅。为此，您需要输入您的Elegant Themes用户名和Elegant Themes API密钥。要找到您的 API 密钥，请<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">登录</a>您的Elegant Themes帐户并导航至“ <strong>帐户 > API 密钥</strong> ”页面。

en: Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key. Your username is the same username you use when logging in to <a href="http://elegantthemes.com/" target="_blank">ElegantThemes.com</a>
zh: 在您可以接收产品更新之前，您必须首先验证您的Elegant Themes订阅。为此，您需要输入您的Elegant Themes用户名和Elegant Themes API密钥。您的用户名与您登录<a href="http://elegantthemes.com/" target="_blank">优雅主题网</a>时使用的用户名相同

en: Below Header
zh: 标题下方

en: Below Post
zh: 帖子下方

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog Feed Masonry
zh: 博客饲料砌体

en: Blog Feed Page Template Options
zh: 博客提要页面模板选项

en: Blog Feed Standard
zh: 博客提要标准

en: Blog Feed Title
zh: 博客提要标题

en: Blogger
zh: 博主

en: Blurb
zh: 简介

en: Body
zh: 身体

en: Body Font
zh: 正文字体

en: Body Line Height
zh: 车身线高

en: Body Link Color
zh: 主体链接颜色

en: Body Text Color
zh: 正文颜色

en: Body Text Size
zh: 正文大小

en: Body/Link Font Style
zh: 正文/链接字体样式

en: Body/Link Line Height
zh: 主体/链接线高度

en: Body/Link Text Size
zh: 正文/链接文字大小

en: Bold
zh: 大胆的

en: Border
zh: 边界

en: Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border Radius
zh: 边界半径

en: Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bottom Bar
zh: 底栏

en: Bottom to Top
zh: 从下到上

en: Boxed Layout - Background color
zh: 盒装布局 - 背景色

en: Breakdown #
zh: 分解 ＃

en: Breakdown #%d
zh: 故障 #%d

en: Button Font Style
zh: 按钮字体样式

en: Button Hover Styles
zh: 按钮悬停样式

en: Button Styles
zh: 按钮样式

en: Buttons
zh: 纽扣

en: Buttons Font
zh: 按钮字体

en: By default comments are not placed on pages, however, if you would like to allow people to comment on your pages simply enable this option.
zh: 默认情况下，评论不会放在页面上，但是，如果您想让人们在您的页面上发表评论，只需启用此选项即可。

en: By default pages are sorted by name. However if you would rather have them sorted by ID you can adjust this setting.
zh: 默认情况下，页面按名称排序。但是，如果您希望按 ID 对它们进行排序，则可以调整此设置。

en: By default the navigation bar stays on top of the screen at all times. We suggest to disable this option, if you need to use a logo taller than the default one.
zh: 默认情况下，导航栏始终位于屏幕顶部。如果您需要使用比默认徽标更高的徽标，我们建议禁用此选项。

en: By default the theme creates a Home link in the default created menu, that when clicked leads back to your blog's homepage. If however, you are using a static homepage and have already created a page called Home to use, this will result in a duplicate link. In this case you should disable this feature to remove the link.
zh: 默认情况下，主题会在默认创建的菜单中创建一个主页链接，单击该链接会返回您博客的主页。但是，如果您使用的是静态主页并且已经创建了一个名为 Home 的页面供使用，这将导致重复链接。在这种情况下，您应该禁用此功能以删除链接。

en: By default the theme creates post titles based on the title of your post and your blog name. If you would like to make your meta title different than your actual post title you can define a custom title for each post using custom fields. This option must be enabled for custom titles to work, and you must choose a custom field name for your title below.
zh: 默认情况下，主题会根据您的帖子标题和博客名称创建帖子标题。如果您想使您的元标题与您的实际帖子标题不同，您可以使用自定义字段为每个帖子定义自定义标题。必须启用此选项才能使自定义标题起作用，并且您必须为下面的标题选择一个自定义字段名称。

en: By default the theme does not add keywords to your header. Most search engines don't use keywords to rank your site anymore, but some people define them anyway just in case. If you want to add meta keywords to your header then enable this option and fill in the custom keywords field below.
zh: 默认情况下，主题不会将关键字添加到您的标题中。大多数搜索引擎不再使用关键字来对您的网站进行排名，但有些人仍然定义它们以防万一。如果您想将元关键字添加到标题中，请启用此选项并填写下面的自定义关键字字段。

en: By default the theme uses a combination of your blog name and your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to create your homepage titles. However if you want to create a custom title then simply enable this option and fill in the custom title field below.
zh: 默认情况下，主题使用您在创建博客时定义的博客名称和博客描述的组合来创建您的主页标题。但是，如果您想创建自定义标题，只需启用此选项并填写下面的自定义标题字段即可。

en: By default the theme uses your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to fill in the meta description field. If you would like to use a different description then enable this option and fill in the custom description field below.
zh: 默认情况下，主题使用您在创建博客时定义的博客描述来填充元描述字段。如果您想使用不同的描述，请启用此选项并填写下面的自定义描述字段。

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Call To Action
zh: 呼吁采取行动

en: Callback function: "%s" doesnt exist
zh: 回调函数：“ %s ”不存在

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URL's all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treaded individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
zh: 规范化有助于防止搜索引擎对重复内容编制索引，因此可能有助于避免重复内容惩罚和网页排名下降。有些页面可能有不同的URL都指向同一个地方。比如domain.com, domain.com/index.html, www.domain.com 都是不同的URL指向你的主页。从搜索引擎的角度来看，这些重复的 URL（也经常由于自定义永久链接而出现）可能会被单独处理，而不是作为一个单一的目的地。定义规范 URL 会告诉搜索引擎您希望正式使用哪个URL。该主题基于您的永久链接和wp-admin的设置选项卡中定义的域名的规范 URL。

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URLs all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treaded individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
zh: 规范化有助于防止搜索引擎对重复内容编制索引，因此可能有助于避免重复内容惩罚和网页排名下降。有些页面可能有不同的URL都指向同一个地方。例如，domain.com、domain.com/index.html 和 www.domain.com 都是指向您主页的不同 URL。从搜索引擎的角度来看，这些重复的 URL（也经常由于自定义永久链接而出现）可能会被单独处理，而不是作为一个单一的目的地。定义规范 URL 会告诉搜索引擎您希望正式使用哪个URL。该主题基于您的永久链接和wp-admin的设置选项卡中定义的域名的规范 URL。

en: Captcha Font Size
zh: 验证码字体大小

en: Captcha Font Style
zh: 验证码字体样式

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Caption Background Color
zh: 标题背景颜色

en: Caption Font Size
zh: 字幕字体大小

en: Caption Font Style
zh: 字幕字体样式

en: Caption goes here
zh: 标题在这里

en: Caption title goes here
zh: 字幕标题在这里

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Categories:
zh: 类别：

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Category Builder
zh: 类别生成器

en: Centered
zh: 居中

en: Change Your API Key
zh: 更改您的 API 密钥

en: Channel Name
zh: 频道名称

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Check and sort the sitemap sections you would like to be displayed.
zh: 检查并排序您希望显示的站点地图部分。

en: Check this box if you want to display meta descriptions on category/archive pages. The description is based off the category description you choose when creating/edit your category in wp-admin.
zh: 如果您想在类别/存档页面上显示元描述，请选中此框。该描述基于您在wp-admin中创建/编辑类别时选择的类别描述。

en: Choose Categories.
zh: 选择类别。

en: Choose From the Most Used Skills
zh: 从最常用的技能中选择

en: Choose Sidebar/Widget Area
zh: 选择侧边栏/小部件区域

en: Choose a category.
zh: 选择一个类别。

en: Choose a heading style.
zh: 选择标题样式。

en: Choose a sort method.
zh: 选择一种排序方法。

en: Choose a sort order.
zh: 选择排序顺序。

en: Choose an Image
zh: 选择图像

en: Choose button color
zh: 选择按钮颜色

en: Choose button type
zh: 选择按钮类型

en: Choose categories.
zh: 选择类别。

en: Choose title autogeneration method
zh: 选择标题自动生成方法

en: Choose whether standard or masonry display style for archive pages for tags, author posts, search results.
zh: 为标签、作者帖子、搜索结果的存档页面选择标准显示样式还是砌体显示样式。

en: Choose which items to display in the postinfo section
zh: 选择要在 postinfo 部分显示的项目

en: Choose yes if you want for automatic slider animation
zh: 如果您想要自动滑块动画，请选择是

en: Circle Counter
zh: 圆形计数器

en: Click here to learn more
zh: 点击这里了解更多

en: Closed Title Font Style
zh: 封闭标题字体样式

en: Code Integration
zh: 代码整合

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Column Layout
zh: 列布局

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Consumer Key
zh: 消费者密钥

en: Consumer Key:
zh: 消费者密钥：

en: Consumer Secret
zh: 消费者秘密

en: Consumer Secret:
zh: 消费秘诀：

en: Contact Form
zh: 联系表

en: Contact Form Map
zh: 联络表格地图

en: Contact Form Title
zh: 联系表标题

en: Contact Page Template Options
zh: 联系页面模板选项

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Font Size
zh: 内容字体大小

en: Content Font Style
zh: 内容字体样式

en: Content goes here
zh: 内容在这里

en: Content text or html
zh: 内容文本或 html

en: Countdown
zh: 倒数

en: Current Category / Tag / Taxonomy
zh: 当前类别/标签/分类

en: Current Color
zh: 当前颜色

en: Currently viewing archives from %1$s
zh: 当前正在查看来自%1$s档案

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Title
zh: 自定义标题

en: Custom field Name to be used for description
zh: 用于描述的自定义字段名称

en: Custom field Name to be used for keywords
zh: 用于关键字的自定义字段名称

en: Custom field Name to be used for title
zh: 用于标题的自定义字段名称

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default (%s)
zh: 默认值（ %s ）

en: Default Category
zh: 默认类别

en: Default Post Format
zh: 默认帖子格式

en: Define a character to separate BlogName and Post title
zh: 定义一个字符来分隔 BlogName 和 Post title

en: Delicious
zh: 可口的

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Designed by %1$s | Powered by %2$s
zh: 由%1$s | 设计由%2$s提供支持

en: Details Font Style
zh: 详细信息字体样式

en: Deviantart
zh: 变态艺术

en: Disable this option to remove Google Maps API script from your page. Note: Modules which relies to Google Maps API script such as Maps and Fullwidth Maps are still loaded, but will not work unless you manually add Google Maps API script.
zh: 禁用此选项可从您的页面中删除Google Maps API脚本。注意：依赖于Google Maps API脚本的模块（如 Maps 和 Fullwidth Maps）仍会加载，但除非您手动添加Google Maps API脚本，否则它们将无法工作。

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Fonts from your Divi Builder Pages.
zh: 禁用此选项可从您的Divi Builder页面中删除Google Fonts。

en: Disable top tier dropdown menu links
zh: 禁用顶级下拉菜单链接

en: Disabled
zh: 残疾人

en: Disabling this option will remove the body code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项将从您的博客中删除下面的正文代码。这允许您在保存代码以备后用的同时删除代码。

en: Disabling this option will remove the header code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项将从您的博客中删除下面的标头代码。这允许您在保存代码以备后用的同时删除代码。

en: Disabling this option will remove the single bottom code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项将从您的博客中删除下面的单个底部代码。这允许您在保存代码以备后用的同时删除代码。

en: Disabling this option will remove the single top code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项将从您的博客中删除下面的单个顶部代码。这允许您在保存代码以备后用的同时删除代码。

en: Display # of Tweets:
zh: 显示推文数量：

en: Display Featured Posts Only
zh: 仅显示精选帖子

en: Display Home link
zh: 显示主页链接

en: Display Style
zh: 展示风格

en: Display a list of authors.
zh: 显示作者列表。

en: Display a login form.
zh: 显示登录表单。

en: Display ads.
zh: 显示广告。

en: Display comment date?
zh: 显示评论日期？

en: Display method
zh: 显示方式

en: Display post categories?
zh: 显示帖子类别？

en: Display post count
zh: 显示帖子数

en: Display post date?
zh: 显示发布日期？

en: Display post thumbnail?
zh: 显示帖子缩略图？

en: Display the post's exceprt or full content. If full content, then it will truncate to the more tag if used.
zh: 显示帖子的摘录或完整内容。如果内容完整，则在使用时将截断为更多标签。

en: Display your follower counts from top social networks
zh: 显示来自顶级社交网络的关注者数量

en: Display your recent tweets.
zh: 显示您最近的推文。

en: Divi Library
zh: Divi图书馆

en: Divider
zh: 分频器

en: Divider Height
zh: 分频器高度

en: Divider Position
zh: 分频器位置

en: Divider Style
zh: 分隔样式

en: Divider Weight
zh: 分频器重量

en: Do not display posts that have been displayed on previous modules.
zh: 不要显示在以前的模块中显示过的帖子。

en: Don't Show Author
zh: 不显示作者

en: Don't Show Categories
zh: 不显示类别

en: Don't Show Comment Count
zh: 不显示评论数

en: Don't Show Date
zh: 不显示日期

en: Don't Show Featured Image
zh: 不显示特色图片

en: Don't Show Ratings
zh: 不显示评级

en: Dotted
zh: 点缀的

en: Double
zh: 双倍的

en: Drag the marker and the address will be updated automatically. Change the zoom and the zoom level will be saved as well.
zh: 拖动标记，地址将自动更新。更改缩放比例，缩放级别也将被保存。

en: Dribbble
zh: 滴滴

en: Dribbble Profile Url
zh: Dribbble 个人资料URL

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
zh: 下拉菜单动画

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
zh: 下拉菜单背景色

en: Dropdown Menu Hover/Active Link Color
zh: 下拉菜单悬停/活动链接颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
zh: 下拉菜单线条颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
zh: 下拉菜单文字颜色

en: Edit Category Layout
zh: 编辑类别布局

en: Edit Default Layout
zh: 编辑默认布局

en: Edit Home Layout
zh: 编辑主页布局

en: Edit Layout
zh: 编辑布局

en: Edit Project
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit Skill
zh: 编辑技能

en: Effect
zh: 影响

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email field cannot be empty.
zh: 电子邮件字段不能为空。

en: Enable Above Footer - Ad
zh: 启用页脚上方 - 广告

en: Enable Autoplay
zh: 启用自动播放

en: Enable Below Header - Ad
zh: 启用标头下方 - 广告

en: Enable Boxed Layout
zh: 启用盒装布局

en: Enable Header Ad
zh: 启用标题广告

en: Enable Responsive Adsense Ad
zh: 启用响应式 Adsense 广告

en: Enable Single Post - Above Post - Ad
zh: 启用单个帖子 - 上面的帖子 - 广告

en: Enable Single Post - Below Post - Ad
zh: 启用单个帖子 - 下方帖子 - 广告

en: Enable body code
zh: 启用正文代码

en: Enable canonical URL's
zh: 启用规范URL

en: Enable custom description
zh: 启用自定义描述

en: Enable custom keywords
zh: 启用自定义关键字

en: Enable custom title
zh: 启用自定义标题

en: Enable custom titles
zh: 启用自定义标题

en: Enable header code
zh: 启用标头代码

en: Enable meta description
zh: 启用元描述

en: Enable meta descriptions
zh: 启用元描述

en: Enable meta keywords
zh: 启用元关键字

en: Enable single bottom code
zh: 启用单底码

en: Enable single top code
zh: 启用单顶代码

en: Enable this option to display Back To Top Button while scrolling
zh: 启用此选项以在滚动时显示返回顶部按钮

en: Enable this option to get the smooth scrolling effect with mouse wheel
zh: 启用此选项以获得鼠标滚轮的平滑滚动效果

en: Enable this option to make shortcodes respond to various screen sizes
zh: 启用此选项可使短代码响应各种屏幕尺寸

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Enabled?
zh: 启用？

en: Enabling this option will display an ad above the footer. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh: 启用此选项将在页脚上方显示广告。如果启用，您必须在下方填写横幅图片和目标URL。

en: Enabling this option will display an ad below the header. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh: 启用此选项将在标题下方显示一个广告。如果启用，您必须在下方填写横幅图片和目标URL。

en: Enabling this option will display an ad in the header. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh: 启用此选项将在标题中显示广告。如果启用，您必须在下方填写横幅图片和目标URL。

en: Enabling this option will display an ad on the bottom of your post pages below the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh: 启用此选项将在单个帖子内容下方的帖子页面底部显示一个广告。如果启用，您必须在下方填写横幅图片和目标URL。

en: Enabling this option will display an ad on the top of your post pages above the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh: 启用此选项将在单个帖子内容上方的帖子页面顶部显示广告。如果启用，您必须在下方填写横幅图片和目标URL。

en: Enqueue Google Maps Script
zh: 排队Google Maps脚本

en: Enter an optional CSS ID to be used for this module. An ID can be used to create custom CSS styling, or to create links to particular sections of your page.
zh: 输入要用于此模块的可选CSS ID。 ID 可用于创建自定义CSS样式，或创建指向页面特定部分的链接。

en: Enter optional CSS classes to be used for this module. A CSS class can be used to create custom CSS styling. You can add multiple classes, separated with a space.
zh: 输入要用于此模块的可选CSS类。 CSS类可用于创建自定义CSS样式。您可以添加多个类，以空格分隔。

en: Enter the App ID
zh: 输入应用程序 ID

en: Enter the App Secret
zh: 输入应用密码

en: Enter the URL of your Dribbble Profile.
zh: 输入您的 Dribbble 个人资料的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Facebook Profile.
zh: 输入您的Facebook个人资料的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Google+ Profile.
zh: 输入您的Google个人资料的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Instagram Profile.
zh: 输入您的Instagram个人资料的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Pinterest Profile.
zh: 输入您的Pinterest个人资料的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your RSS feed.
zh: 输入您的RSS提要的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Stumbleupon Profile.
zh: 输入您的 Stumbleupon 个人资料的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Tumblr Profile.
zh: 输入您的 Tumblr 个人资料的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Twitter Profile.
zh: 输入您的Twitter个人资料的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Youtube Profile.
zh: 输入您的Youtube个人资料的URL。

en: Every 1 Day
zh: 每 1 天

en: Every 12 Hours
zh: 每 12 小时

en: Every 3 Days
zh: 每 3 天

en: Every 3 Hours
zh: 每 3 小时

en: Every 7 Days
zh: 每 7 天

en: Every Hour
zh: 每隔一小时

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Exclude categories from the navigation bar
zh: 从导航栏中排除类别

en: Exclude pages from the navigation bar
zh: 从导航栏中排除页面

en: Extra Category Layout
zh: Extra类别布局

en: Extra Customizer Settings
zh: Extra定制器设置

en: Extra Mega Menu
zh: Extra菜单

en: Extra Settings
zh: Extra设置

en: Extra uses uncombined and unminified CSS files because "SCRIPT_DEBUG" constant on wp-config.php has been set to "true". Other plugin can enforce Extra to use uncombined and unminified CSS files by filtering "et_load_unminified_styles" filter as well.
zh: Extra使用未组合和未缩小的CSS文件，因为wp-config.php上的“SCRIPT_DEBUG”常量已设置为“true”。其他插件也可以通过过滤“et_load_unminified_styles”过滤器来强制Extra使用未组合和未缩小的CSS文件。

en: Extra uses uncombined and unminified javascript files because "SCRIPT_DEBUG" constant on wp-config.php has been set to "true". Other plugin can enforce Extra to use uncombined and unminified javascript files by filtering "et_load_unminified_scripts" filter as well.
zh: Extra使用未合并和未缩小的JavaScript文件，因为wp-config.php上的“SCRIPT_DEBUG”常量已设置为“true”。其他插件也可以通过过滤“et_load_unminified_scripts”过滤器来强制Extra使用未组合和未缩小的JavaScript文件。

en: Facebook Profile Url
zh: Facebook个人资料URL

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Fade In From Bottom
zh: 从底部淡入

en: Fade In From Left
zh: 从左边淡入

en: Fade In From Right
zh: 从右侧淡入

en: Fade In From Top
zh: 从顶部淡入

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: Favorite
zh: 最喜欢的

en: Featured
zh: 精选

en: Featured Post
zh: 特色帖子

en: Featured Posts Slider
zh: 特色帖子滑块

en: Filter Font Size
zh: 过滤字体大小

en: Filter Font Style
zh: 筛选字体样式

en: Filterable Portfolio
zh: 可过滤的投资组合

en: Find
zh: 寻找

en: Fixed Navigation Bar
zh: 固定导航栏

en: Fixed Navigation Settings
zh: 固定导航设置

en: Flip In Horizontally
zh: 水平翻转

en: Flip In Vertically
zh: 垂直翻转

en: Follow @%s
zh: 关注@ %s

en: Follow Font & Icon Size
zh: 按照字体和图标大小

en: Follow Us
zh: 跟着我们

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Style
zh: 字体样式

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer Credit Font Style
zh: 页脚信用字体样式

en: Footer Credit Text Color
zh: 页脚信用文本颜色

en: Footer Credit Text Size
zh: 页脚信用文字大小

en: Footer Elements
zh: 页脚元素

en: Footer Menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Footer Menu Active Link Color
zh: 页脚菜单活动链接颜色

en: Footer Menu Font Style
zh: 页脚菜单字体样式

en: Footer Menu Letter Spacing
zh: 页脚菜单字母间距

en: Footer Menu Link Color
zh: 页脚菜单链接颜色

en: Footer Menu Text Size
zh: 页脚菜单文字大小

en: Footer Settings
zh: 页脚设置

en: Footer Sidebar
zh: 页脚边栏

en: Footer Sidebar Left
zh: 页脚边栏左侧

en: Footer Sidebar Middle
zh: 页脚边栏中间

en: Footer Sidebar Middle Left
zh: 页脚侧边栏中间左

en: Footer Sidebar Middle Right
zh: 页脚侧边栏中间右

en: Footer Sidebar Right
zh: 页脚边栏右侧

en: Form submission error, please refresh and try again.
zh: 表单提交错误，请刷新后重试。

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Front page displays
zh: 首页显示

en: Fullwidth Slider
zh: 全角滑块

en: Gallery
zh: 画廊

en: Gallery Format Options
zh: 图库格式选项

en: General
zh: 一般的

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Global Accent Color
zh: 全局强调色

en: Google API Key
zh: Google API密钥

en: Google API key. You can find all the info on how to obtain one here: %s
zh: Google API密钥。你可以在这里找到关于如何获得一个的所有信息： %s

en: Google Fonts subsets
zh: Google Fonts子集

en: Google+
zh: Google +

en: Google+ Profile Url
zh: Google + 个人资料URL

en: Google+ User Id
zh: Google用户 ID

en: Groove
zh: 槽

en: Header
zh: 标头

en: Header & Navigation Settings
zh: 标题和导航设置

en: Header Elements Settings
zh: 标题元素设置

en: Header Font Size
zh: 标题字体大小

en: Header Font Style
zh: 标题字体样式

en: Header Format Settings
zh: 标题格式设置

en: Header Text
zh: 标题文本

en: Header Text Color
zh: 标题文本颜色

en: Heading Font
zh: 标题字体

en: Heading Font Style
zh: 标题字体样式

en: Heading Line Height
zh: 标题线高度

en: Heading Style
zh: 标题样式

en: Heading Text Color
zh: 标题文字颜色

en: Heading Text Size
zh: 标题文字大小

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Here you can add custom css to override or extend default styles.
zh: 您可以在此处添加自定义CSS以覆盖或扩展默认样式。

en: Here you can change Global Accent Color that is used on all pages of your site.
zh: 您可以在此处更改站点所有页面上使用的全局强调色。

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and index page name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
zh: 在这里，您可以更改使用自动生成的帖子标题时分隔博客标题和索引页面名称的字符。常见的价值观是 |或者 -

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and post name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
zh: 您可以在此处更改使用自动生成的帖子标题时分隔博客标题和帖子名称的字符。常见的价值观是 |或者 -

en: Here you can choose how your titles on index pages are generated. You can change which order your blog name and index title are displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh: 您可以在此处选择如何生成索引页上的标题。您可以更改博客名称和索引标题的显示顺序，也可以从标题中完全删除博客名称。

en: Here you can choose the default Sidebar/Widget Area for WooCommerce pages.
zh: 在这里，您可以为WooCommerce页面选择默认的侧边栏/小部件区域。

en: Here you can choose the default Sidebar/Widget Area.
zh: 您可以在此处选择默认的侧边栏/小部件区域。

en: Here you can choose the default location of the Sidebar for WooCommerce pages.
zh: 您可以在此处选择WooCommerce页面侧边栏的默认位置。

en: Here you can choose the default location of the Sidebar.
zh: 在这里您可以选择侧边栏的默认位置。

en: Here you can choose the refresh period used for the social network follower counts widget.
zh: 您可以在此处选择用于社交网络关注者计数小部件的刷新周期。

en: Here you can choose to display the Dribbble Icon on your homepage.
zh: 在这里您可以选择在主页上显示 Dribbble 图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Facebook Icon on your homepage.
zh: 您可以在此处选择在主页上显示Facebook图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Google+ Icon on your homepage.
zh: 您可以在此处选择在主页上显示Google + 图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Instagram Icon on your homepage.
zh: 您可以在此处选择在主页上显示Instagram图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Pinterest Icon on your homepage.
zh: 您可以在此处选择在主页上显示Pinterest图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the RSS Icon.
zh: 在这里您可以选择显示RSS图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Stumbleupon Icon on your homepage.
zh: 在这里您可以选择在您的主页上显示 Stumbleupon 图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Tumblr Icon on your homepage.
zh: 在这里你可以选择在你的主页上显示 Tumblr 图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Twitter Icon.
zh: 您可以在此处选择显示Twitter图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Youtube Icon on your homepage.
zh: 在这里您可以选择在主页上显示Youtube图标。

en: Here you can choose to remove certain categories from the navigation menu. All categories marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
zh: 您可以在此处选择从导航菜单中删除某些类别。所有标有 X 的类别都不会出现在您的导航栏中。

en: Here you can choose to remove certain pages from the navigation menu. All pages marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
zh: 您可以在此处选择从导航菜单中删除某些页面。所有标有 X 的页面都不会出现在您的导航栏中。

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your categories links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
zh: 您可以在此处选择反转类别链接的显示顺序。您可以选择升序和降序。

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your pages links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
zh: 您可以在此处选择反转页面链接的显示顺序。您可以选择升序和降序。

en: Here you can choose to sort your pages links.
zh: 在这里您可以选择对您的页面链接进行排序。

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the postinfo section on archive pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted itmes shown below will appear.
zh: 在这里您可以选择哪些项目出现在存档页面的 postinfo 部分。这是通常在帖子标题下方的区域，显示有关您帖子的基本信息。将出现如下所示的突出显示项目。

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the postinfo section on single post pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted itmes shown below will appear.
zh: 您可以在此处选择在单个帖子页面的帖子信息部分中显示哪些项目。这是通常在帖子标题下方的区域，显示有关您帖子的基本信息。将出现如下所示的突出显示项目。

en: Here you can choose which sharing icons/options to display. All options marked with an X will not appear.
zh: 您可以在此处选择要显示的共享图标/选项。所有标有 X 的选项都不会出现。

en: Here you can define whether to show "read more" link after the excerpts or not.
zh: 在这里您可以定义是否在摘录后显示“阅读更多”链接。

en: Here you can designate how many WooCommerce products are displayed on the archive page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 您可以在此处指定在存档页面上显示多少WooCommerce产品。此选项独立于wp-admin中的设置 > 阅读选项。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Archive pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 您可以在此处指定在存档页面上显示多少篇最近的文章。此选项独立于wp-admin中的设置 > 阅读选项。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Category page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 您可以在此处指定在“类别”页面上显示多少篇最近的文章。此选项独立于wp-admin中的设置 > 阅读选项。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Search results pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 您可以在此处指定在搜索结果页面上显示多少篇最近的文章。此选项独立于wp-admin中的设置 > 阅读选项。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Tag pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 您可以在此处指定标签页上显示多少篇最近的文章。此选项独立于wp-admin中的设置 > 阅读选项。

en: Here you can provide destination url
zh: 您可以在此处提供目标URL

en: Here you can provide image url
zh: 在这里你可以提供图片URL

en: Hex Value
zh: 十六进制值

en: Hide Author Box
zh: 隐藏作者框

en: Hide Featured Image on Post
zh: 在帖子中隐藏特色图片

en: Hide Logo Image
zh: 隐藏徽标图像

en: Hide Navigation Until Scroll
zh: 隐藏导航直到滚动

en: Hide Post Rating
zh: 隐藏帖子评级

en: Hide Project Categories
zh: 隐藏项目类别

en: Hide Project Titles
zh: 隐藏项目标题

en: Hide Related Posts
zh: 隐藏相关帖子

en: Hide Title &amp; Meta on Post
zh: 在帖子上隐藏标题和元数据

en: Hide empty categories
zh: 隐藏空类别

en: Highest Rated
zh: 收视率最高

en: Home
zh: 家

en: Homepage
zh: 主页

en: Homepage Basic
zh: 主页基础

en: Homepage SEO
zh: 主页搜索引擎优化

en: Homepage custom title (if enabled)
zh: 首页自定义标题（如果启用）

en: Homepage meta description (if enabled)
zh: 主页元描述（如果启用）

en: Homepage meta keywords (if enabled)
zh: 主页元关键字（如果启用）

en: Hover Overlay Color
zh: 悬停叠加颜色

en: Hover Overlay Icon Color
zh: 悬停叠加图标颜色

en: Hover Overlay Icon Picker
zh: 悬停叠加图标选择器

en: Hover/Active Link Color
zh: 悬停/活动链接颜色

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: If custom titles are disabled, choose autogeneration method
zh: 如果禁用自定义标题，请选择自动生成方法

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over how your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh: 如果您不使用 cutsom 帖子标题，您仍然可以控制标题的生成方式。在这里，您可以选择您希望帖子标题和博客名称的显示顺序，或者您可以从标题中完全删除博客名称。

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over hw your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh: 如果您不使用 cutsom 帖子标题，您仍然可以控制生成标题的硬件。在这里，您可以选择您希望帖子标题和博客名称的显示顺序，或者您可以从标题中完全删除博客名称。

en: If you have enabled custom titles you can add your custom title here. Whatever you type here will be placed between the < title >< /title > tags in header.php
zh: 如果您启用了自定义标题，您可以在此处添加您的自定义标题。无论您在此处键入什么，都将放置在 header.php 中的 < title > > /title > 标记之间

en: If you have enabled meta descriptions you can add your custom description here.
zh: 如果您启用了元描述，您可以在此处添加您的自定义描述。

en: If you have enabled meta keywords you can add your custom keywords here. Keywords should be separated by comas. For example: wordpress,themes,templates,elegant
zh: 如果您启用了元关键字，您可以在此处添加自定义关键字。关键字应该用逗号分隔。例如：wordpress,themes,templates,elegant

en: If you would like categories to be displayed in your navigationbar that don't have any posts in them then disable this option. By default empty categories are hidden
zh: 如果您希望在导航栏中显示没有任何帖子的类别，请禁用此选项。默认情况下隐藏空类别

en: If you would like to add a meta description to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for descriptions to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta description using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
zh: 如果您想在您的帖子中添加元描述，您可以使用自定义字段来实现。必须启用此选项才能在帖子页面上显示描述。您可以使用基于您在下面定义的自定义字段名称的自定义字段来添加您的元描述。

en: If you would like to add meta keywords to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for keywords to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta keywords using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
zh: 如果您想将元关键字添加到您的帖子中，您可以使用自定义字段来实现。必须启用此选项才能在帖子页面上显示关键字。您可以使用基于您在下面定义的自定义字段名称的自定义字段来添加您的元关键字。

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the categories navigation bar disable this feature.
zh: 如果您想从类别导航栏中删除下拉菜单，请禁用此功能。

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the pages navigation bar disable this feature.
zh: 如果您想从页面导航栏中删除下拉菜单，请禁用此功能。

en: If you would like to use your own custom favicon image click the Upload Image button.
zh: 如果您想使用自己的自定义网站图标图像，请单击“上传图像”按钮。

en: If you would like to use your own custom logo image click the Upload Image button.
zh: 如果您想使用自己的自定义徽标图像，请单击“上传图像”按钮。

en: Ignore Displayed Posts
zh: 忽略显示的帖子

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Alt Text
zh: 图片替代文字

en: Image Alt Text:
zh: 图片替代文字：

en: Image Height
zh: 图像高度

en: Image URL
zh: 图片URL

en: Image Url
zh: 图片URL

en: Image Url:
zh: 图片URL：

en: Image Width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Image doesn't exist
zh: 图片不存在

en: In some cases users will want to create parent categories or links as placeholders to hold a list of child links or categories. In this case it is not desirable to have the parent links lead anywhere, but instead merely serve an organizational function. Enabling this options will remove the links from all parent pages/categories so that they don't lead anywhere when clicked.
zh: 在某些情况下，用户会希望创建父类别或链接作为占位符来保存子链接或类别的列表。在这种情况下，不希望父链接指向任何地方，而是仅仅服务于组织功能。启用此选项将从所有父页面/类别中删除链接，以便单击时它们不会指向任何地方。

en: Inactive Footer Sidebar
zh: 非活动页脚边栏

en: Inactive Tab Background Color
zh: 非活动选项卡背景颜色

en: Index Page SEO
zh: 索引页面搜索引擎优化

en: Input Field Padding
zh: 输入字段填充

en: Input Font Size
zh: 输入字号

en: Input Font Style
zh: 输入字型

en: Input adsense code
zh: 输入广告代码

en: Input advertisement destination url
zh: 输入广告目标URL

en: Input advertisement image
zh: 输入广告图片

en: Inset
zh: 插图

en: Instagram Profile Url
zh: Instagram个人资料URL

en: Invalid post
zh: 帖子无效

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Join Now
zh: 现在加入

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Layout Settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Layout Usage
zh: 布局用法

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 回复%s

en: Leave a reply
zh: 发表评论

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Left to Right
zh: 左到右

en: Left/Right
zh: 左右

en: Left/Right or Centered?
zh: 左/右还是居中？

en: Length of the title need to be limited to prevent inappropriate caption height in narrow column
zh: 需要限制标题的长度，以防止窄列中的标题高度不合适

en: Letter Spacing
zh: 字母间距

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Link
zh: 关联

en: Link Format Options
zh: 链接格式选项

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Link Url:
zh: 链接URL：

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: List Meta
zh: 列表元

en: List Title
zh: 列表标题

en: Loading
zh: 加载中

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logo
zh: 标识

en: Logo Height
zh: 徽标高度

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Lost my Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Magazine Homepage
zh: 杂志首页

en: Main Body
zh: 主体

en: Main Meta
zh: 主要元

en: Main Post Area
zh: 主帖区

en: Main Post Entry
zh: 主要帖子条目

en: Main Post Excerpt
zh: 主要帖子摘录

en: Main Post Meta
zh: 主要帖子元

en: Main Post Meta Icons (Rating &amp; Comment)
zh: 主要帖子元图标（评级和评论）

en: Main Post Overlay
zh: 主要帖子覆盖

en: Main Post Overlay Icon
zh: 主要帖子覆盖图标

en: Main Post Title
zh: 主帖标题

en: Main Sidebar
zh: 主侧边栏

en: Main Title
zh: 主题

en: Make Fullwidth
zh: 制作全角

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map Format Options
zh: 地图格式选项

en: Map Pin Address
zh: 地图引脚地址

en: Masonry
zh: 石工

en: Masonry Blog Category
zh: 砌体博客类别

en: Masonry Blog Category With Featured Posts
zh: 具有特色帖子的砌体博客类别

en: Masonry Blog Homepage
zh: 砌体博客主页

en: Max Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Max. Title Characters
zh: 最大限度。标题字符

en: Maximum 200
zh: 最多 200

en: Mega Menu 2 Featured and Recent List
zh: Mega Menu 2 精选和最新列表

en: Mega Menu 3 Featured
zh: 超级菜单 3 精选

en: Mega Menu List
zh: 超级菜单列表

en: Menu Height
zh: 菜单高度

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Meta Font Size
zh: 元字体大小

en: Meta Font Style
zh: 元字体样式

en: Minify And Combine CSS Files
zh: 缩小并合并CSS文件

en: Minify And Combine Javascript Files
zh: 缩小并合并 Javascript 文件

en: Module Customizer
zh: 模块定制器

en: Module Head
zh: 模块头

en: Module Header
zh: 模块头

en: Module Subheader
zh: 模块副标题

en: Most Popular
zh: 最受欢迎

en: Most Recent
zh: 最近的

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name Font Style
zh: 名称字体样式

en: Name displayed internally in builder for this ad
zh: 在此广告的构建器内部显示的名称

en: Name field cannot be empty.
zh: 名称字段不能为空。

en: Nav
zh: 导航

en: Nav Arrow Background Color
zh: 导航箭头背景颜色

en: Nav Arrow Color
zh: 导航箭头颜色

en: Nav Hover
zh: 导航悬停

en: Nav Icon
zh: 导航图标

en: Nav Icon Hover
zh: 导航图标悬停

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: New Category Layout
zh: 新类别布局

en: New Message From %1$s%2$s: %3$s
zh: 来自%1$s %2$s的新消息： %3$s

en: New Project
zh: 新项目

en: New Skill Name
zh: 新技能名称

en: New Tab
zh: 新标签

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 较新的评论<span class="meta-nav">→</span>

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一个 ”

en: Next Tab
zh: 下一个标签

en: No
zh: 不

en: No Animation
zh: 无动画

en: No Mega Menu
zh: 没有超级菜单

en: No Sidebar
zh: 没有侧边栏

en: No Skills Found
zh: 找不到技能

en: No Video Found
zh: 没有找到视频

en: No available options.
zh: 没有可用的选项。

en: No sidebar, single column view with Project Details box below content
zh: 没有侧边栏，单列视图，内容下方有项目详细信息框

en: Nothing found
zh: 什么都没找到

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh: 在回收站中找不到任何内容

en: Number Counter
zh: 数字计数器

en: Number Font Size
zh: 数字字体大小

en: Number Font Style
zh: 数字字体样式

en: Number of Posts displayed on Archive pages
zh: 存档页面上显示的帖子数

en: Number of Posts displayed on Category page
zh: 类别页面上显示的帖子数

en: Number of Posts displayed on Search pages
zh: 搜索页面上显示的帖子数

en: Number of Posts displayed on Tag pages
zh: 标签页面上显示的帖子数

en: Number of Products displayed on WooCommerce archive pages
zh: WooCommerce存档页面上显示的产品数量

en: Number of comments to show:
zh: 要显示的评论数：

en: Number of dropdown tiers shown
zh: 显示的下拉层数

en: Number of posts to show:
zh: 要显示的帖子数：

en: OR
zh: 或者

en: Only display featured posts.
zh: 仅显示精选帖子。

en: Open Project URL in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开项目URL

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开链接

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order Category Links by Ascending/Descending
zh: 按升序/降序排列类别链接

en: Order Pages Links by Ascending/Descending
zh: 按升序/降序排列页面链接

en: Our Authors
zh: 我们的作者

en: Outset
zh: 一开始

en: Overlay
zh: 覆盖

en: PASSWORD
zh: 密码

en: Padding
zh: 填充

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh: 页面 ID，以逗号分隔。

en: Page Name
zh: 页面名称

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到网页

en: Pages
zh: 页数

en: Pages:
zh: 页数：

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Pagination Active Background Color
zh: 分页活动背景颜色

en: Pagination Active Color
zh: 分页活动颜色

en: Pagination Background
zh: 分页背景

en: Pagination Background Color
zh: 分页背景色

en: Pagination Color
zh: 分页颜色

en: Pagination Item
zh: 分页项目

en: Pagination Item Active
zh: 分页项目活动

en: Parent Skill
zh: 家长技能

en: Parent Skill:
zh: 家长技能：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Paste image url here, if you chose "images" slider type
zh: 如果您选择“图片”滑块类型，请在此处粘贴图片URL

en: Percent Font Size
zh: 字体大小百分比

en: Percent Font Style
zh: 百分比字体样式

en: Person
zh: 人

en: Picassa
zh: 毕加索

en: Pinterest Profile Url
zh: Pinterest个人资料URL

en: Place your adsense code here.
zh: 将您的 adsense 代码放在这里。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Popular
zh: 受欢迎的

en: Popular Skills
zh: 热门技能

en: Portfolio Page Template Options
zh: 投资组合页面模板选项

en: Portrait Border Radius
zh: 人像边框半径

en: Post
zh: 邮政

en: Post Background Color
zh: 发布背景颜色

en: Post Caption
zh: 发布说明

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Post Entry
zh: 帖子条目

en: Post Excerpt
zh: 文章摘录

en: Post Featured Image
zh: 发布特色图片

en: Post Format Audio Player
zh: 后格式音频播放器

en: Post Format Audio Wrapper
zh: 发布格式音频包装器

en: Post Format Gallery Nav
zh: 发布格式画廊导航

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Hover
zh: 发布格式画廊导航悬停

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Icon
zh: 发布格式库导航图标

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Icon Hover
zh: 发布格式图库导航图标悬停

en: Post Format Icon
zh: 发布格式图标

en: Post Format Icon Background Color
zh: 发布格式图标背景颜色

en: Post Format Link Background
zh: 帖子格式链接背景

en: Post Format Quote Background
zh: 发布格式报价背景

en: Post Meta
zh: 后元

en: Post Meta Icons (Rating &amp; Comment)
zh: 发布元图标（评级和评论）

en: Post Overlay
zh: 后叠加

en: Post Overlay Icon
zh: 发布叠加图标

en: Post Read More
zh: 发布阅读更多

en: Post Read More Icon
zh: 发布阅读更多图标

en: Post Review Score Bar
zh: 评论后评分栏

en: Post Title
zh: 帖子标题

en: Post Title Font Size
zh: 帖子标题字体大小

en: Post Title Font Style
zh: 帖子标题字体样式

en: Post info section
zh: 发布信息部分

en: Post not found
zh: 找不到帖子

en: Posted by %s
zh: 发布者%s

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Posts By: %s
zh: 发帖人： %s

en: Posts Carousel
zh: 帖子轮播

en: Posts Limit
zh: 帖子限制

en: Posts List Area
zh: 帖子列表区

en: Posts List Entry
zh: 帖子列表条目

en: Posts List Meta
zh: 帖子列表元

en: Posts List Meta Icon
zh: 帖子列表元图标

en: Posts List Thumbnail
zh: 帖子列表缩略图

en: Posts List Title
zh: 帖子列表标题

en: Posts Per Page
zh: 每页帖子

en: Posts by %s
zh: %s帖子

en: Previous
zh: 以前的

en: Previous Tab
zh: 上一个标签

en: Price Font Size
zh: 价格字体大小

en: Price Font Style
zh: 价格字体样式

en: Pricing Table
zh: 定价表

en: Primary Heading
zh: 主标题

en: Primary Heading: Category Name, Sub Heading: Filter
zh: 主标题：类别名称，副标题：过滤器

en: Primary Heading: Filter, Sub Heading: Category Name
zh: 主标题：过滤器，副标题：类别名称

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Primary Menu Bar Settings
zh: 主菜单栏设置

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Product Name Font Size
zh: 产品名称字体大小

en: Product Name Font Style
zh: 产品名称字体样式

en: Project Categories
zh: 项目类别

en: Project Description:
zh: 项目介绍：

en: Project Details
zh: 项目详情

en: Project Details Location
zh: 项目详情位置

en: Project Details Title
zh: 项目详情标题

en: Project Details box as sidebar
zh: 作为侧边栏的项目详细信息框

en: Project Details:
zh: 项目详情：

en: Project Gallery
zh: 项目图库

en: Project Sidebar
zh: 项目边栏

[ctx: Project Skill name]
en: Project Skills
zh: 项目技能

en: Project Skills
zh: 项目技巧

en: Project URL
zh: 项目URL

en: Project URL Text
zh: 项目URL文本

[ctx: Project skill singular name]
en: Project Skill
zh: 项目技能

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Quote Attribution
zh: 报价归因

en: Quote Format Options
zh: 报价格式选项

en: Quote Text
zh: 引用文本

en: RSS Icon Url
zh: RSS图标URL

en: Rate:
zh: 速度：

en: Rating (%):
zh: 评分 （％）：

en: Rating: %0.2f
zh: 评分：%0.2f

en: Ratings
zh: 收视率

en: Re-Authorize
zh: 重新授权

en: Read Extra Documentation
zh: 阅读Extra文档

en: Read More
zh: 阅读更多

en: Read More Button
zh: 阅读更多按钮

en: Recent
zh: 最近的

en: Recent Comments
zh: 最近评论

en: Recent Posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: Recent Reviews
zh: 最近的评论

en: Recent Tweets
zh: 最近的推文

en: Recent Videos
zh: 最近的视频

en: Related Posts
zh: 相关文章

en: Remove Drop Shadow
zh: 删除投影

en: Remove Vertical Divider
zh: 删除垂直分隔线

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Responsive shortcodes
zh: 响应简码

en: Retweet
zh: 转发

en: Review
zh: 审查

en: Review Box Contents
zh: 检查框内容

en: Review Box Title
zh: 评论框标题

en: Ridge
zh: 岭

en: Right
zh: 正确的

en: Right to Left
zh: 右到左

en: Role Editor
zh: 角色编辑器

en: Sale Badge Font Size
zh: 销售徽章字体大小

en: Sale Badge Font Style
zh: 销售徽章字体样式

en: Sale Price Font Size
zh: 销售价格字体大小

en: Sale Price Font Style
zh: 销售价格字体样式

en: Sample Post Title
zh: 示例帖子标题

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Scale In From Center
zh: 从中心缩放

en: Scale In From Left
zh: 从左边放大

en: Scale In From Right
zh: 从右侧缩小

en: Score %1$d%%
zh: 分数%1$d %%

en: Score: %1$s
zh: 分数： %1$s

en: Search & Cart Font
zh: 搜索和购物车字体

en: Search & Cart Font Style
zh: 搜索和购物车字体样式

en: Search Layouts
zh: 搜索布局

en: Search Project Skills
zh: 搜索项目技能

en: Search Projects
zh: 搜索项目

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜索结果： %s

en: Search results for "%s"
zh: “ %s ”的搜索结果

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Background Color
zh: 搜索、购物车和图标背景颜色

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Letter Spacing
zh: 搜索、购物车和图标字母间距

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Text Color
zh: 搜索、购物车和图标文本颜色

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Text Size
zh: 搜索、购物车和图标文字大小

en: Secondary Menu
zh: 二级菜单

en: Secondary Menu Bar Settings
zh: 二级菜单栏设置

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Animation Effect
zh: 选择动画效果

en: Select Page
zh: 选择页面

en: Select Slider Type here
zh: 在此处选择滑块类型

en: Select between expanded and closed state
zh: 在展开和关闭状态之间选择

en: Select yes if the link should be opened in a new window
zh: 如果链接应在新窗口中打开，请选择是

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send Email to
zh: 发送电子邮件至

en: Separate Skills with Commas
zh: 用逗号分隔技能

en: Set as Image
zh: 设为图片

en: Share "%s" via %s
zh: 通过%s共享“ %s ”

en: Share:
zh: 分享：

en: Sharing Icons to Display
zh: 共享要显示的图标

en: Shop
zh: 店铺

en: Short description
zh: 简短的介绍

en: Shortcodes
zh: 简码

en: Show Author
zh: 显示作者

en: Show Author Box
zh: 显示作者框

en: Show Categories
zh: 显示类别

en: Show Comment Count
zh: 显示评论数

en: Show Comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Show Date
zh: 演出日期

en: Show Divider
zh: 显示分隔线

en: Show Dribbble Icon
zh: 显示 Dribbble 图标

en: Show Excerpt
zh: 显示摘录

en: Show Facebook Icon
zh: 显示Facebook图标

en: Show Featured Image
zh: 显示特色图片

en: Show Full Content
zh: 显示完整内容

en: Show Google+ Icon
zh: 显示Google + 图标

en: Show Instagram Icon
zh: 显示Instagram图标

en: Show Pagination
zh: 显示分页

en: Show Pinterest Icon
zh: 显示Pinterest图标

en: Show Post Count
zh: 显示帖子数

en: Show Posts Count
zh: 显示帖子数

en: Show RSS Icon
zh: 显示RSS图标

en: Show Rating
zh: 显示评级

en: Show Ratings
zh: 显示评级

en: Show Read More Button
zh: 显示阅读更多按钮

en: Show Related Posts
zh: 显示相关帖子

en: Show Search Bar
zh: 显示搜索栏

en: Show Social Icons
zh: 显示社交图标

en: Show Stumbleupon Icon
zh: 显示 Stumbleupon 图标

en: Show Top Border?
zh: 显示顶部边框？

en: Show Trending Bar
zh: 显示趋势栏

en: Show Tumblr Icon
zh: 显示 Tumblr 图标

en: Show Twitter Icon
zh: 显示Twitter图标

en: Show WooCommerce Cart
zh: 显示WooCommerce购物车

en: Show Youtube Icon
zh: 显示Youtube图标

en: Show author box
zh: 显示作者框

en: Show comments on pages
zh: 在页面上显示评论

en: Show comments on posts
zh: 显示对帖子的评论

en: Show dropdown menus
zh: 显示下拉菜单

en: Show related posts
zh: 显示相关帖子

en: Sidebar
zh: 边栏

en: Sidebar Location
zh: 侧边栏位置

en: Sidebar Width
zh: 边栏宽度

en: Sidebar location
zh: 边栏位置

en: Sidebar, Project Details box below content
zh: 侧边栏，内容下方的项目详细信息框

en: Sidebar/Widget Area
zh: 侧边栏/小部件区域

en: Single Page Layout
zh: 单页布局

en: Single Post Layout
zh: 单个帖子布局

en: Single Post Page SEO
zh: 单个帖子页面搜索引擎优化

en: Sitemap Page Template Options
zh: 站点地图页面模板选项

en: Sitemap Sections Display
zh: 站点地图部分显示

en: Sizing
zh: 浆纱

en: Skills:
zh: 技能：

en: Slide In Horizontally
zh: 水平滑入

en: Slide In Vertically
zh: 垂直滑入

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Slider Type
zh: 滑块类型

en: Smooth Scrolling
zh: 平滑滚动

en: Social Follow
zh: 社交关注

en: Social Icons Color
zh: 社交图标颜色

en: Social Icons Size
zh: 社交图标大小

en: Social Media Links
zh: 社交媒体链接

en: Social Media Networks
zh: 社交媒体网络

en: Social Network Follower Count Refresh
zh: 社交网络关注者计数刷新

en: Social Network Icon Size
zh: 社交网络图标大小

en: Solid
zh: 坚硬的

en: Sorry, No Posts Found
zh: 抱歉，没有找到帖子

en: Sorry, no posts found.
zh: 抱歉，没有找到任何帖子。

en: Sort Categories Links by Name/ID/Slug/Count/Term Group
zh: 按名称/ID/Slug/计数/术语组对类别链接进行排序

en: Sort Method
zh: 排序方法

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort Pages Links
zh: 排序页面链接

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard Blog Category
zh: 标准博客类别

en: Standard Blog Category With Featured Posts
zh: 具有特色帖子的标准博客类别

en: Standard Blog Homepage
zh: 标准博客主页

en: Standard or Masonry Style for Archive Pages
zh: 存档页面的标准或砌体样式

en: Star
zh: 星星

en: Start on New Line
zh: 从新行开始

en: Start on New Line?
zh: 从新线开始？

en: Start the ad's output on a new line?
zh: 在新行开始广告输出？

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Status
zh: 地位

en: Stumbleupon
zh: 偶然发现

en: Stumbleupon Profile Url
zh: Stumbleupon 个人资料URL

en: Sub Heading
zh: 小标题

en: Subheader
zh: 副标题

en: Subheader Font Size
zh: 副标题字体大小

en: Subheader Font Style
zh: 副标题字体样式

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Summary
zh: 概括

en: Summary Title
zh: 摘要标题

en: TRENDING:
zh: 趋势：

en: Tab
zh: 标签

en: Tab Content
zh: 标签内容

en: Tab Item
zh: 选项卡项

en: Tab Item Active
zh: 选项卡项目活动

en: Tab Item Hover
zh: 标签项悬停

en: Tab Settings
zh: 选项卡设置

en: Tab Text
zh: 标签文字

en: Tabbed Posts
zh: 标签帖

en: Tabs
zh: 选项卡

en: Tabs Background
zh: 标签背景

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Testimonial
zh: 感言

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Text Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Text for the header of the module. Leave blank for no header for the module.
zh: 模块标题的文本。留空表示模块没有标题。

en: Thanks for contacting us.
zh: 谢谢您联络我们。

en: The Ad HTML, if not using the Image URL and Link above.
zh: 广告 HTML，如果不使用上面的图片URL和链接。

en: The Map feature uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map feature, please make sure you have added your API key inside the Extra Theme Options panel. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh: 地图功能使用Google Maps API并需要有效的Google API密钥才能运行。在使用地图功能之前，请确保您已经在Extra主题选项面板中添加了您的 API 密钥。 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">这里</a>详细了解如何创建您的Google API密钥。

en: The Maps module uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map module, please make sure you have added your API key here. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">here</a>.
zh: 地图模块使用Google Maps API并需要有效的Google API密钥才能运行。在使用地图模块之前，请确保您已在此处添加了您的 API 密钥。 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">这里</a>详细了解如何创建您的Google API密钥。

en: The URL of the video from a <a href="%s" target="_blank">Supported oEmbed Video Provider</a>, or URL of any video. Click "Add Video URL" to add more file types. (.mov, .mp4, .webm, .ogv, etc)
zh: 来自<a href="%s" target="_blank">支持的 oEmbed 视频提供商</a>的视频的URL，或任何视频的URL。单击“添加视频URL ”以添加更多文件类型。 （.mov、.mp4、.webm、.ogv 等）

en: The color used for this category throughout the site.
zh: 整个站点中用于此类别的颜色。

en: The color used for this user throughout the site.
zh: 在整个站点中为此用户使用的颜色。

en: The format for the date display in PHP date() format
zh: PHP date() 格式的日期显示格式

en: The name of your facebook page, not the full URL. If your facebook url is: "http://www.facebook.com/elegantthemes", then your page name is: "elegantthemes"
zh: 您的 Facebook 页面的名称，而不是完整的URL。如果您的 Facebook URL是：“ http://www.facebook.com/elegantthemes ”，那么您的页面名称是：“elegantthemes”

en: The number of posts shown per page.
zh: 每页显示的帖子数。

en: The number of posts shown.
zh: 显示的帖子数。

en: The primary heading.
zh: 主标题。

en: The speed, in seconds, in which it will auto rotate to the next slide.
zh: 自动旋转到下一张幻灯片的速度（以秒为单位）。

en: The speed, in seconds, in which the slider will auto rotate to the next slide. Leave empty to disable autoplay.
zh: 滑块自动旋转到下一张幻灯片的速度（以秒为单位）。留空以禁用自动播放。

en: The sub heading.
zh: 子标题。

en: Theme Customizer
zh: 主题定制器

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: There was a problem, please try again.
zh: 出现问题，请重试。

en: This controls default direction of the lazy-loading animation.
zh: 这控制延迟加载动画的默认方向。

en: This is an optional title to display for this module.
zh: 这是为该模块显示的可选标题。

en: This option allows you to change how your dates are displayed. For more information please refer to the WordPress codex here:<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>Formatting Date and Time</a>
zh: 此选项允许您更改日期的显示方式。有关更多信息，请参阅此处的WordPress法典： <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>格式化日期和时间</a>

en: This option allows you to control how many tiers your pages dropdown menu has in the default theme created main menu. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown. This setting is not applicable If you are using a custom menu and not the default theme created main menu.
zh: 此选项允许您控制页面下拉菜单在默认主题创建的主菜单中有多少层。增加数量允许显示额外的菜单项。如果您使用的是自定义菜单而不是默认主题创建的主菜单，则此设置不适用。

en: This options allows you to control how many teirs your pages dropdown menu has. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown.
zh: 此选项允许您控制页面下拉菜单的层数。增加数量允许显示额外的菜单项。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 这篇文章受密码保护。请输入密码以查看评论。

en: This will add a border to the top side of the module.
zh: 这将在模块的顶部添加一个边框。

en: This will be used as the border color for this module.
zh: 这将用作此模块的边框颜色。

en: This will be used as the text color for the header text of the module.
zh: 这将用作模块标题文本的文本颜色。

en: This will change the label of the module in the builder for easy identification.
zh: 这将更改构建器中模块的标签，以便于识别。

en: This will enable Google Fonts for Non-English languages.
zh: 这将为非英语语言启用Google Fonts。

en: This will enable the use of excerpts in posts or pages.
zh: 这将允许在帖子或页面中使用摘录。

en: This will return all of the settings throughout the options page to their default values. <strong>Are you sure you want to do this?</strong>
zh: 这会将整个选项页面中的所有设置恢复为默认值。 <strong>你确定你要这么做吗？</strong>

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Font Size
zh: 标题字号

en: Title Font Style
zh: 标题字体样式

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Toggle
zh: 切换

en: Toggle Icon Size
zh: 切换图标大小

en: Toggle Padding
zh: 切换填充

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top & Bottom Padding
zh: 顶部和底部填充

en: Top Rated
zh: 最高评价

en: Top to Bottom
zh: 从上到下

en: Trackbacks/Pingbacks
zh: 引用通告/Pingbacks

en: Trending Font
zh: 趋势字体

en: Trending Font Style
zh: 趋势字体样式

en: Trending Label Text Color
zh: 趋势标签文本颜色

en: Trending Text Size
zh: 趋势文字大小

en: Trending Title Text Color
zh: 趋势标题文本颜色

en: Tumblr
zh: 豆瓣

en: Tumblr Profile Url
zh: Tumblr 个人资料URL

en: Turn pagination on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭分页。

en: Turn the autoplay feature on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭自动播放功能。

en: Turn the dispay of each post's date on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭每个帖子日期的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's author on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭每个帖子作者的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's categories on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭每个帖子类别的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's ccomments on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭每个帖子评论的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's comment count on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭每个帖子评论计数的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's date on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭每个帖子日期的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's featured image on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭每个帖子的特色图片的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's rating on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭每个帖子评级的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's rating stars on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭每个帖子的评级星的显示。

en: Tweet
zh: 鸣叫

en: Twitter Profile Url
zh: Twitter个人资料URL

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type an address and click find to place a marker at that address.
zh: 键入一个地址并单击查找以在该地址放置一个标记。

en: Type of the box
zh: 盒子的类型

en: Typography
zh: 排版

en: Typography Settings
zh: 排版设置

en: URL of the ad image.
zh: 广告图片的URL。

en: URL the ad's image links to.
zh: 广告图片链接到的URL。

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: USERNAME
zh: 用户名

en: Underline
zh: 强调

en: Update Skill
zh: 更新技能

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload A Video File
zh: 上传视频文件

en: Upload an Image
zh: 上传图片

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Use Google Fonts
zh: 使用Google Fonts

en: Use as default for any category that does not have a specific layout set.
zh: 用作没有特定布局集的任何类别的默认值。

en: Use combined and minified CSS file to speed up your site's page load.
zh: 使用组合和缩小的CSS文件来加速您网站的页面加载。

en: Use combined and minified javascript file to speed up your site's page load.
zh: 使用组合和缩小的JavaScript文件来加速您网站的页面加载。

en: Use excerpts when defined
zh: 定义时使用摘录

en: Use resizing
zh: 使用调整大小

en: Use this layout as the default layout?
zh: 使用此布局作为默认布局？

en: Use this layout as the home layout?
zh: 使用此布局作为主页布局？

en: Use this layout on the categories selected above.
zh: 在上面选择的类别上使用此布局。

en: Used for icon button type
zh: 用于图标按钮类型

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Vertically Centered
zh: 垂直居中

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video Format Options
zh: 视频格式选项

en: Video URL
zh: 视频URL

en: View Category Layout
zh: 查看类别布局

en: View Project
zh: 查看项目

en: View The Project
zh: 查看项目

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 查看%s所有帖子

en: Website Content Width
zh: 网站内容宽度

en: Website Gutter Width
zh: 网站间距宽度

en: Welcome to Extra! Before diving in to your new theme, please visit the <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Extra Documentation</a> page for access to dozens of in-depth tutorials.
zh: 欢迎来到Extra！在深入了解您的新主题之前，请访问<a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Extra文件</a>页面以访问数十个深入教程。

en: When you define your keywords using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the meta keywords you would like to use, separated by comas.
zh: 当您使用自定义字段定义关键字时，您应该将此值用于自定义字段名称。您的自定义字段的值应该是您想要使用的元关键字，以逗号分隔。

en: When you define your meta description using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom description you would like to use.
zh: 当您使用自定义字段定义元描述时，您应该将此值用于自定义字段名称。您的自定义字段的值应该是您想要使用的自定义描述。

en: When you define your title using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom title you would like to use.
zh: 当您使用自定义字段定义您的标题时，您应该将此值用于自定义字段名称。自定义字段的值应该是您要使用的自定义标题。

en: Whether to show the post count.
zh: 是否显示帖子数。

en: Widget Bullet Color
zh: 小部件项目符号颜色

en: Widget Header Font Size
zh: 小部件标题字体大小

en: Widget Header Font Style
zh: 小部件标题字体样式

en: Widget Heading Color
zh: 小部件标题颜色

en: Widget Link Color
zh: 小部件链接颜色

en: Widget Text Color
zh: 小部件文本颜色

en: WooCommerce Sidebar Location
zh: WooCommerce侧边栏位置

en: WooCommerce Sidebar/Widget Area
zh: WooCommerce侧边栏/小部件区域

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: You are already logged in.
zh: 您已经登录。

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the author box from single post pages.
zh: 如果您想从单个帖子页面中删除作者框，则可以禁用此选项。

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the comments and comment form from single post pages.
zh: 如果您想从单个帖子页面中删除评论和评论表单，您可以禁用此选项。

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the related posts from single post pages.
zh: 如果您想从单个帖子页面中删除相关帖子，则可以禁用此选项。

en: You can find all the info on how to obtain all the needed API credentials here: %s
zh: 您可以在此处找到有关如何获取所有需要的 API 凭据的所有信息： %s

en: You can find the User Id at the end of your Google+ URL. For example if the URL was: http://plus.google.com/+elegentthemes, the User Id would be: +elegenthemes
zh: 您可以在URL Google末尾找到用户 ID。例如，如果URL是： http://plus.google.com/://plus.google.com/ +elegentthemes，用户 ID 将是：+elegenthemes

en: You don't have pages
zh: 你没有页面

en: Your Rating:
zh: 你的评分：

en: Your latest posts
zh: 你的最新帖子

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
zh: 您网站的最新帖子。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Reviews (posts which have review).
zh: 您网站的最新评论（有评论的帖子）。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Videos (Posts which use video format).
zh: 您网站的最新视频（使用视频格式的帖子）。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
zh: 您网站的最新评论。

en: Youtube Profile Url
zh: Youtube个人资料URL

en: Youtube Username
zh: Youtube用户名

en: Zoom Icon Color
zh: 缩放图标颜色

en: by
zh: 经过

en: by %s
zh: 由%s

[ctx: clear static resources]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: comment count
zh: 评论数

[ctx: documentation links]
en: Support
zh: 支持

[ctx: general options]
en: General
zh: 一般的

[ctx: integrate third-party code]
en: Integration
zh: 一体化

[ctx: layout type general name]
en: Category Layouts
zh: 类别布局

[ctx: layout type singular name]
en: Category Layout
zh: 品类布局

[ctx: navigation menu]
en: Navigation
zh: 导航

[ctx: noun]
en: COMMENT
zh: 评论

[ctx: page/post]
en: Layout
zh: 布局

[ctx: project item]
en: Add New
zh: 添新

[ctx: project type general name]
en: Projects
zh: 项目

[ctx: project type singular name]
en: Project
zh: 项目

[ctx: search engine optimization]
en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: settings reset.
zh: 设置重置。

en: settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

[ctx: site ads placement areas]
en: Ads
zh: 广告

[ctx: site color scheme]
en: Colorization
zh: 着色

[ctx: theme updates]
en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: you don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
zh: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面
