Extra 2.22.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (1085 entries)

en:  You can find all the info on how to obtain all the required credentials here: %s
ko: 필요한 모든 자격 증명을 얻는 방법에 대한 모든 정보는 여기에서 찾을 수 있습니다. %s

en: %d Items
ko: %d 항목

en: %d Items in Cart
ko: 카트에 있는 %d 개의 항목

en: %d%%
ko: %d %%

en: %s Theme Options
ko: %s 테마 옵션

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전

en: &hellip;
ko: …

en: &laquo; Previous
ko: " 이전의

en: + Add One More Tab
ko: + 탭 하나 더 추가

en: 0 Comments
ko: 댓글 0개

en: 1 Column
ko: 1열

en: 1 Comment
ko: 댓글 1개

en: 1/2 + 1/4 + 1/4 Columns
ko: 1/2 + 1/4 + 1/4 열

en: 1/3 + 2/3 Columns
ko: 1/3 + 2/3 열

en: 1/4 + 1/2 + 1/4 Columns
ko: 1/4 + 1/2 + 1/4 열

en: 1/4 + 1/4 + 1/2 Columns
ko: 1/4 + 1/4 + 1/2 열

en: 1/4 + 3/4 Columns
ko: 1/4 + 3/4 열

en: 2 Columns
ko: 2열

en: 2/3 + 1/3 Columns
ko: 2/3 + 1/3 열

en: 3 Columns
ko: 3열

en: 3/4 + 1/4 Columns
ko: 3/4 + 1/4 열

en: 4 Columns
ko: 4열

en: 404 Not Found
ko: 404 찾을 수 없음

en: <div class="updated"><p>This is a fresh installation of %1$s theme. Don't forget to go to <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a> to set it up. This message will disappear once you have clicked the Save button within the <a href="%2$s">theme's options page</a>.</p></div>
ko: <div class="updated"><p>이것은 %1$s 테마를 새로 설치한 것입니다. <a href="%2$s">e패널</a> 로 이동하여 설정하는 것을 잊지 마십시오. 이 메시지는 <a href="%2$s">테마 옵션 페이지</a> 에서 저장 버튼을 클릭하면 사라집니다.</p></div>

en: <span class="button" title="%title"></span>
ko: <span class="button" title="%제목"></span>

en: <span class="button">Next Entries</span>
ko: <span class="button">다음 항목</span>

en: <span class="button">Next</span><span class="title">%title</span>
ko: <span class="button">다음</span><span class="title">%title</span>

en: <span class="button">Older Entries</span>
ko: <span class="button">이전 항목</span>

en: <span class="button">Previous</span><span class="title">%title</span>
ko: <span class="button">이전의</span><span class="title">%title</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
ko: <span class="meta-nav">←</span> 이전 댓글

en: A static page
ko: 정적 페이지

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: About The Author
ko: 저자 소개

en: Above Post
ko: 게시물 위

en: Accent color
ko: 악센트 색상

en: Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰

en: Access Token Secret
ko: 액세스 토큰 비밀

en: Access Token Secret:
ko: 액세스 토큰 비밀:

en: Access token:
ko: 액세스 토큰:

en: Accordion
ko: 아코디언

en: Active Tab Background Color
ko: 활성 탭 배경색

en: Active Tab Text Color
ko: 활성 탭 텍스트 색상

en: Ad
ko: 기원 후

en: Ad #
ko: 기원 후 #

en: Ad #%d
ko: 광고 번호 %d

en: Ad HTML
ko: 광고 HTML

en: Ad HTML:
ko: 광고 HTML:

en: Ad Image
ko: 광고 이미지

en: Ad Link
ko: 광고 링크

en: Add API Key
ko: API 키 추가

en: Add Ad
ko: 광고 추가

en: Add Another Video URL
ko: 다른 동영상 URL 추가

en: Add Audio File
ko: 오디오 파일 추가

en: Add Author Bio
ko: 저자 약력 추가

en: Add Breakdown
ko: 분류 추가

en: Add ET Box
ko: ET 상자 추가

en: Add ET Button
ko: ET 버튼 추가

en: Add ET Learn more block
ko: ET 자세히 알아보기 블록 추가

en: Add ET Tabs
ko: ET 탭 추가

en: Add Gallery Images
ko: 갤러리 이미지 추가

en: Add Images
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Add New Ad
ko: 새 광고 추가

en: Add New Category Layout
ko: 새 카테고리 레이아웃 추가

en: Add New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트 추가

en: Add New Project Skill
ko: 새 프로젝트 기술 추가

en: Add New Tab
ko: 새 탭 추가

en: Add a Tooltip Text
ko: 툴팁 텍스트 추가

en: Add code to the < body > (good for tracking codes such as google analytics)
ko: < body >에 코드 추가(구글 애널리틱스 등 코드 추적에 좋음)

en: Add code to the < head > of your blog
ko: 블로그의 < head >에 코드 추가

en: Add code to the bottom of your posts, before the comments
ko: 게시물 하단의 댓글 앞에 코드를 추가하세요.

en: Add code to the top of your posts
ko: 게시물 상단에 코드 추가

en: Add or Remove Skills
ko: 기술 추가 또는 제거

en: Additional Info
ko: 추가 정보

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Admin Label
ko: 관리 레이블

en: Ads
ko: 광고

en: Adsense's responsive ad units require the ads' container to have a fixed width. Enabling this option applies a fixed width to this ad's container.
ko: Adsense의 반응형 광고 단위는 광고 컨테이너의 너비가 고정되어 있어야 합니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 이 광고의 컨테이너에 고정 너비가 적용됩니다.

en: Advertisement
ko: 광고

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Category Layouts
ko: 모든 카테고리 레이아웃

en: All Project Skills
ko: 모든 프로젝트 기술

en: All Projects
ko: 모든 프로젝트

en: Alternative text for image
ko: 이미지의 대체 텍스트

en: Amount of archive months to display.
ko: 표시할 아카이브 개월 수입니다.

en: Amount of recent posts to display.
ko: 표시할 최근 게시물의 양입니다.

en: An <a href="%s">Extra Theme Layout</a> (select below)
ko: <a href="%s">Extra 테마 레이아웃</a> (아래 선택)

en: An Extra Category Layout
ko: Extra 카테고리 레이아웃

en: Animation
ko: 생기

en: Any code you place here will appear in body section of all pages of your blog. This is usefull if you need to input a tracking pixel for a state counter such as Google Analytics.
ko: 여기에 삽입한 모든 코드는 블로그의 모든 페이지 본문 섹션에 나타납니다. 이는 Google Analytics 와 같은 상태 카운터에 대해 추적 픽셀을 입력해야 하는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: Any code you place here will appear in the head section of every page of your blog. This is useful when you need to add javascript or css to all pages.
ko: 여기에 삽입한 모든 코드는 블로그의 모든 페이지 헤드 섹션에 나타납니다. 이것은 모든 페이지에 JavaScript 나 CSS 를 추가해야 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the top of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
ko: 여기에 배치하는 모든 코드는 모든 단일 게시물의 맨 위에 배치됩니다. 이는 소셜 북마킹 링크와 같은 것을 통합하려는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: App ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: App Secret
ko: 앱 시크릿

en: Archive Heading Text Color
ko: 아카이브 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Archives
ko: 아카이브

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Aside
ko: 곁에

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Audio File Subtitle
ko: 오디오 파일 자막

en: Audio File Title
ko: 오디오 파일 제목

en: Audio File URL
ko: 오디오 파일 URL

en: Audio Format Options
ko: 오디오 형식 옵션

en: Author
ko: 작가

en: Author Image URL
ko: 작성자 이미지 URL

en: Authorize
ko: 승인하다

en: Authors Page Template Options
ko: 작성자 페이지 템플릿 옵션

en: Authors to display
ko: 표시할 작성자

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Speed
ko: 자동 속도

en: Automattic slider speed (works only if Auto is set to yes)
ko: 자동 슬라이더 속도(자동이 예로 설정된 경우에만 작동)

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Autoplay Speed
ko: 자동 재생 속도

en: Back To Top
ko: 맨 위로

en: Back To Top Button
ko: 맨 위로 버튼

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Background Settings
ko: 배경 설정

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Bar Border Radius
ko: 막대 테두리 반경

en: Bar Counter
ko: 바 카운터

en: Bar Padding
ko: 바 패딩

en: Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page.
ko: 제품 업데이트를 받으려면 먼저 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해야 합니다. 이렇게 하려면 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름과 Elegant Themes API 키를 모두 입력해야 합니다. API 키를 찾으려면 Elegant Themes 계정에 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">로그인</a> 하고 <strong>계정 > API 키</strong> 페이지로 이동하십시오.

en: Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key. Your username is the same username you use when logging in to <a href="http://elegantthemes.com/" target="_blank">ElegantThemes.com</a>
ko: 제품 업데이트를 받으려면 먼저 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해야 합니다. 이렇게 하려면 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름과 Elegant Themes API 키를 모두 입력해야 합니다. 귀하의 사용자 이름은 <a href="http://elegantthemes.com/" target="_blank">ElegantThemes.com</a> 에 로그인할 때 사용하는 것과 동일한 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Below Header
ko: 헤더 아래

en: Below Post
ko: 게시물 아래

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Blog Feed Masonry
ko: 블로그 피드 벽돌

en: Blog Feed Page Template Options
ko: 블로그 피드 페이지 템플릿 옵션

en: Blog Feed Standard
ko: 블로그 피드 표준

en: Blog Feed Title
ko: 블로그 피드 제목

en: Blogger
ko: 블로거

en: Blurb
ko: 추천 광고

en: Body
ko: 몸

en: Body Font
ko: 본문 글꼴

en: Body Line Height
ko: 바디 라인 높이

en: Body Link Color
ko: 바디 링크 색상

en: Body Text Color
ko: 본문 텍스트 색상

en: Body Text Size
ko: 본문 텍스트 크기

en: Body/Link Font Style
ko: 본문/링크 글꼴 스타일

en: Body/Link Line Height
ko: 바디/링크 라인 높이

en: Body/Link Text Size
ko: 본문/링크 텍스트 크기

en: Bold
ko: 용감한

en: Border
ko: 국경

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Border Radius
ko: 경계 반경

en: Border Width
ko: 테두리 폭

en: Bottom
ko: 맨 아래

en: Bottom Bar
ko: 하단 바

en: Bottom to Top
ko: 아래에서 위로

en: Boxed Layout - Background color
ko: 박스형 레이아웃 - 배경 색상

en: Breakdown #
ko: 고장 #

en: Breakdown #%d
ko: 분석 번호 %d

en: Button Font Style
ko: 버튼 글꼴 스타일

en: Button Hover Styles
ko: 버튼 호버 스타일

en: Button Styles
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Buttons Font
ko: 버튼 글꼴

en: By default comments are not placed on pages, however, if you would like to allow people to comment on your pages simply enable this option.
ko: 기본적으로 댓글은 페이지에 배치되지 않지만 사람들이 귀하의 페이지에 댓글을 달 수 있도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: By default pages are sorted by name. However if you would rather have them sorted by ID you can adjust this setting.
ko: 기본적으로 페이지는 이름별로 정렬됩니다. 그러나 ID별로 정렬하려는 경우 이 설정을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: By default the navigation bar stays on top of the screen at all times. We suggest to disable this option, if you need to use a logo taller than the default one.
ko: 기본적으로 내비게이션 바는 항상 화면 상단에 있습니다. 기본 로고보다 더 큰 로고를 사용해야 하는 경우 이 옵션을 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: By default the theme creates a Home link in the default created menu, that when clicked leads back to your blog's homepage. If however, you are using a static homepage and have already created a page called Home to use, this will result in a duplicate link. In this case you should disable this feature to remove the link.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 기본 생성 메뉴에 홈 링크를 생성하며 클릭하면 블로그 홈페이지로 돌아갑니다. 그러나 정적 홈페이지를 사용 중이고 사용할 홈이라는 페이지를 이미 만든 경우 중복 링크가 생성됩니다. 이 경우 링크를 제거하려면 이 기능을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: By default the theme creates post titles based on the title of your post and your blog name. If you would like to make your meta title different than your actual post title you can define a custom title for each post using custom fields. This option must be enabled for custom titles to work, and you must choose a custom field name for your title below.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 게시물 제목과 블로그 이름을 기반으로 게시물 제목을 만듭니다. 메타 제목을 실제 게시물 제목과 다르게 만들고 싶다면 사용자 지정 필드를 사용하여 각 게시물에 대한 사용자 지정 제목을 정의할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 제목이 작동하려면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 하며 아래에서 제목에 대한 사용자 정의 필드 이름을 선택해야 합니다.

en: By default the theme does not add keywords to your header. Most search engines don't use keywords to rank your site anymore, but some people define them anyway just in case. If you want to add meta keywords to your header then enable this option and fill in the custom keywords field below.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 헤더에 키워드를 추가하지 않습니다. 대부분의 검색 엔진은 더 이상 키워드를 사용하여 사이트 순위를 매기지 않지만 일부 사람들은 만일을 대비하여 키워드를 정의합니다. 헤더에 메타 키워드를 추가하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하고 아래의 사용자 정의 키워드 필드를 채우십시오.

en: By default the theme uses a combination of your blog name and your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to create your homepage titles. However if you want to create a custom title then simply enable this option and fill in the custom title field below.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 블로그를 만들 때 정의한 대로 블로그 이름과 블로그 설명의 조합을 사용하여 홈페이지 제목을 만듭니다. 그러나 사용자 지정 제목을 만들고 싶다면 이 옵션을 활성화하고 아래의 사용자 지정 제목 필드를 채우십시오.

en: By default the theme uses your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to fill in the meta description field. If you would like to use a different description then enable this option and fill in the custom description field below.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 블로그를 만들 때 정의한 대로 블로그 설명을 사용하여 메타 설명 필드를 채웁니다. 다른 설명을 사용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하고 아래의 사용자 정의 설명 필드를 입력하십시오.

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: CSS ID
ko: CSS 아이디

en: Call To Action
ko: 행동을 요구하다

en: Callback function: "%s" doesnt exist
ko: 콜백 함수: " %s "이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URL's all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treaded individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
ko: 정규화는 검색 엔진에서 중복 콘텐츠의 인덱싱을 방지하는 데 도움이 되며 결과적으로 중복 콘텐츠 페널티 및 페이지 순위 저하를 방지하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 일부 페이지는 모두 같은 장소로 연결되는 다른 URL 을 가질 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 domain.com, domain.com/index.html 및 www.domain.com은 모두 홈페이지로 연결되는 서로 다른 URL 입니다. 검색 엔진의 관점에서 맞춤 퍼머링크로 인해 자주 발생하는 이러한 중복 URL은 단일 대상이 아닌 개별적으로 처리될 수 있습니다. 표준 URL을 정의하면 공식적으로 사용할 URL 을 검색 엔진에 알려줍니다. 테마는 퍼머링크와 wp-admin 의 설정 탭에 정의된 도메인 이름에서 표준 URL을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URLs all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treaded individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
ko: 정규화는 검색 엔진에서 중복 콘텐츠의 인덱싱을 방지하는 데 도움이 되며 결과적으로 중복 콘텐츠 페널티 및 페이지 순위 저하를 방지하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 일부 페이지는 모두 같은 장소로 연결되는 다른 URL 을 가질 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 domain.com, domain.com/index.html 및 www.domain.com은 모두 홈페이지로 연결되는 서로 다른 URL입니다. 검색 엔진의 관점에서 맞춤 퍼머링크로 인해 자주 발생하는 이러한 중복 URL은 단일 대상이 아닌 개별적으로 처리될 수 있습니다. 표준 URL을 정의하면 공식적으로 사용할 URL 을 검색 엔진에 알려줍니다. 테마는 퍼머링크와 wp-admin 의 설정 탭에 정의된 도메인 이름에서 표준 URL을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Captcha Font Size
ko: 보안 문자 글꼴 크기

en: Captcha Font Style
ko: 보안 문자 글꼴 스타일

en: Caption
ko: 표제

en: Caption Background Color
ko: 캡션 배경색

en: Caption Font Size
ko: 캡션 글꼴 크기

en: Caption Font Style
ko: 캡션 글꼴 스타일

en: Caption goes here
ko: 여기에 캡션이 있습니다.

en: Caption title goes here
ko: 캡션 제목이 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Categories:
ko: 카테고리:

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Category Builder
ko: 카테고리 빌더

en: Centered
ko: 중심

en: Change Your API Key
ko: API 키 변경

en: Channel Name
ko: 채널 이름

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Check and sort the sitemap sections you would like to be displayed.
ko: 표시할 사이트맵 섹션을 확인하고 정렬합니다.

en: Check this box if you want to display meta descriptions on category/archive pages. The description is based off the category description you choose when creating/edit your category in wp-admin.
ko: 카테고리/아카이브 페이지에 메타 설명을 표시하려면 이 상자를 선택하십시오. 설명은 wp-admin 에서 카테고리를 생성/편집할 때 선택한 카테고리 설명을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Choose Categories.
ko: 범주를 선택합니다.

en: Choose From the Most Used Skills
ko: 가장 많이 사용하는 기술 중에서 선택

en: Choose Sidebar/Widget Area
ko: 사이드바/위젯 영역 선택

en: Choose a category.
ko: 카테고리를 선택하세요.

en: Choose a heading style.
ko: 제목 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Choose a sort method.
ko: 정렬 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Choose a sort order.
ko: 정렬 순서를 선택합니다.

en: Choose an Image
ko: 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Choose button color
ko: 버튼 색상 선택

en: Choose button type
ko: 버튼 유형 선택

en: Choose categories.
ko: 범주를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose title autogeneration method
ko: 제목 자동 생성 방법 선택

en: Choose whether standard or masonry display style for archive pages for tags, author posts, search results.
ko: 태그, 작성자 게시물, 검색 결과에 대한 아카이브 페이지의 표준 또는 석조 표시 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose which items to display in the postinfo section
ko: postinfo 섹션에 표시할 항목 선택

en: Choose yes if you want for automatic slider animation
ko: 자동 슬라이더 애니메이션을 원하면 예를 선택하십시오.

en: Circle Counter
ko: 서클 카운터

en: Click here to learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Closed Title Font Style
ko: 닫힌 제목 글꼴 스타일

en: Code Integration
ko: 코드 통합

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Column Layout
ko: 열 레이아웃

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Consumer Key
ko: 소비자 키

en: Consumer Key:
ko: 소비자 키:

en: Consumer Secret
ko: 소비자 비밀

en: Consumer Secret:
ko: 소비자 비밀:

en: Contact Form
ko: 문의 양식

en: Contact Form Map
ko: 문의 양식 지도

en: Contact Form Title
ko: 문의 양식 제목

en: Contact Page Template Options
ko: 연락처 페이지 템플릿 옵션

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content Font Size
ko: 콘텐츠 글꼴 크기

en: Content Font Style
ko: 콘텐츠 글꼴 스타일

en: Content goes here
ko: 내용은 여기로 갑니다

en: Content text or html
ko: 콘텐츠 텍스트 또는 html

en: Countdown
ko: 카운트다운

en: Current Category / Tag / Taxonomy
ko: 현재 카테고리/태그/분류

en: Current Color
ko: 현재 색상

en: Currently viewing archives from %1$s
ko: 현재 %1$s 아카이브를 보고 있습니다.

en: Custom CSS
ko: 맞춤 CSS

en: Custom Title
ko: 맞춤 제목

en: Custom field Name to be used for description
ko: 설명에 사용할 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom field Name to be used for keywords
ko: 키워드에 사용할 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom field Name to be used for title
ko: 제목에 사용할 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Dashed
ko: 파선

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default (%s)
ko: 기본값(%s)

en: Default Category
ko: 기본 범주

en: Default Post Format
ko: 기본 게시물 형식

en: Define a character to separate BlogName and Post title
ko: BlogName과 Post 제목을 구분하는 문자 정의

en: Delicious
ko: 맛있는

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Designed by %1$s | Powered by %2$s
ko: %1$s 에 의해 설계됨 | %2$s 제공

en: Details Font Style
ko: 세부사항 글꼴 스타일

en: Deviantart
ko: 데비안트

en: Disable this option to remove Google Maps API script from your page. Note: Modules which relies to Google Maps API script such as Maps and Fullwidth Maps are still loaded, but will not work unless you manually add Google Maps API script.
ko: 페이지에서 Google Maps API 스크립트를 제거하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화합니다. 참고: 지도 및 전체 너비 지도와 같은 Google Maps API 스크립트에 의존하는 모듈은 여전히 로드되지만 Google Maps API 스크립트를 수동으로 추가하지 않으면 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Fonts from your Divi Builder Pages.
ko: Divi Builder 페이지에서 Google Fonts 을 제거하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Disable top tier dropdown menu links
ko: 최상위 계층 드롭다운 메뉴 링크 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 장애가 있는

en: Disabling this option will remove the body code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 블로그에서 아래 본문 코드가 제거됩니다. 이렇게 하면 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 저장하면서 코드를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the header code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 블로그에서 아래의 헤더 코드가 제거됩니다. 이렇게 하면 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 저장하면서 코드를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the single bottom code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 아래의 단일 하단 코드가 블로그에서 제거됩니다. 이렇게 하면 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 저장하면서 코드를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the single top code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 블로그에서 아래의 단일 최상위 코드가 제거됩니다. 이렇게 하면 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 저장하면서 코드를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Display # of Tweets:
ko: 트윗 수 표시:

en: Display Featured Posts Only
ko: 추천 게시물만 표시

en: Display Home link
ko: 디스플레이 홈 링크

en: Display Style
ko: 디스플레이 스타일

en: Display a list of authors.
ko: 저자 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Display a login form.
ko: 로그인 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Display ads.
ko: 디스플레이 광고.

en: Display comment date?
ko: 댓글 날짜를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display method
ko: 표시 방법

en: Display post categories?
ko: 게시물 카테고리를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display post count
ko: 게시물 수 표시

en: Display post date?
ko: 게시 날짜를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display post thumbnail?
ko: 게시물 미리보기 이미지를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display the post's exceprt or full content. If full content, then it will truncate to the more tag if used.
ko: 게시물의 내용 또는 전체 내용을 표시합니다. 전체 콘텐츠인 경우 사용되는 경우 more 태그로 잘립니다.

en: Display your follower counts from top social networks
ko: 상위 소셜 네트워크의 팔로워 수 표시

en: Display your recent tweets.
ko: 최근 트윗을 표시합니다.

en: Divi Library
ko: Divi 도서관

en: Divider
ko: 분할기

en: Divider Height
ko: 칸막이 높이

en: Divider Position
ko: 분배기 위치

en: Divider Style
ko: 구분선 스타일

en: Divider Weight
ko: 분배기 무게

en: Do not display posts that have been displayed on previous modules.
ko: 이전 모듈에 표시되었던 게시물을 표시하지 마십시오.

en: Don't Show Author
ko: 작성자 표시 안 함

en: Don't Show Categories
ko: 범주를 표시하지 않음

en: Don't Show Comment Count
ko: 댓글 수 표시 안 함

en: Don't Show Date
ko: 날짜 표시 안 함

en: Don't Show Featured Image
ko: 추천 이미지 표시 안 함

en: Don't Show Ratings
ko: 등급을 표시하지 않음

en: Dotted
ko: 점이 찍힌

en: Double
ko: 더블

en: Drag the marker and the address will be updated automatically. Change the zoom and the zoom level will be saved as well.
ko: 마커를 드래그하면 주소가 자동으로 업데이트됩니다. 줌을 변경하면 줌 레벨도 저장됩니다.

en: Dribbble
ko: 드리블

en: Dribbble Profile Url
ko: 드리블 프로필 URL

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 애니메이션

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 배경색

en: Dropdown Menu Hover/Active Link Color
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 호버/활성 링크 색상

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 선 색상

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 텍스트 색상

en: Edit Category Layout
ko: 카테고리 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit Default Layout
ko: 기본 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit Home Layout
ko: 집 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit Layout
ko: 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit Project
ko: 프로젝트 편집

en: Edit Skill
ko: 스킬 편집

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Elements
ko: 강요

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email field cannot be empty.
ko: 이메일 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Enable Above Footer - Ad
ko: 바닥글 위 활성화 - 광고

en: Enable Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생 활성화

en: Enable Below Header - Ad
ko: 헤더 아래 활성화 - 광고

en: Enable Boxed Layout
ko: 박스형 레이아웃 활성화

en: Enable Header Ad
ko: 헤더 광고 활성화

en: Enable Responsive Adsense Ad
ko: 반응형 애드센스 광고 활성화

en: Enable Single Post - Above Post - Ad
ko: 단일 게시물 사용 - 게시물 위 - 광고

en: Enable Single Post - Below Post - Ad
ko: 단일 게시물 사용 - 게시물 아래 - 광고

en: Enable body code
ko: 본문 코드 활성화

en: Enable canonical URL's
ko: 표준 URL 사용

en: Enable custom description
ko: 맞춤 설명 사용

en: Enable custom keywords
ko: 맞춤 키워드 사용

en: Enable custom title
ko: 맞춤 제목 사용

en: Enable custom titles
ko: 맞춤 제목 사용

en: Enable header code
ko: 헤더 코드 활성화

en: Enable meta description
ko: 메타 설명 활성화

en: Enable meta descriptions
ko: 메타 설명 활성화

en: Enable meta keywords
ko: 메타 키워드 활성화

en: Enable single bottom code
ko: 단일 하단 코드 활성화

en: Enable single top code
ko: 단일 상위 코드 활성화

en: Enable this option to display Back To Top Button while scrolling
ko: 스크롤하는 동안 맨 위로 버튼을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this option to get the smooth scrolling effect with mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠로 부드러운 스크롤 효과를 얻으려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this option to make shortcodes respond to various screen sizes
ko: 단축 코드가 다양한 화면 크기에 반응하도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Enabled?
ko: 활성화?

en: Enabling this option will display an ad above the footer. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 바닥글 위에 광고가 표시됩니다. 활성화된 경우 아래 배너 이미지와 대상 URL 을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enabling this option will display an ad below the header. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 헤더 아래에 광고가 표시됩니다. 활성화된 경우 아래 배너 이미지와 대상 URL 을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enabling this option will display an ad in the header. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 헤더에 광고가 표시됩니다. 활성화된 경우 아래 배너 이미지와 대상 URL 을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enabling this option will display an ad on the bottom of your post pages below the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 게시물 페이지 하단의 단일 게시물 콘텐츠 아래에 광고가 표시됩니다. 활성화된 경우 아래 배너 이미지와 대상 URL 을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enabling this option will display an ad on the top of your post pages above the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 단일 게시물 콘텐츠 위의 게시물 페이지 상단에 광고가 표시됩니다. 활성화된 경우 아래 배너 이미지와 대상 URL 을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enqueue Google Maps Script
ko: Google Maps 스크립트 대기열에 넣기

en: Enter an optional CSS ID to be used for this module. An ID can be used to create custom CSS styling, or to create links to particular sections of your page.
ko: 이 모듈에 사용할 선택적 CSS ID를 입력하십시오. ID는 사용자 지정 CSS 스타일을 만들거나 페이지의 특정 섹션에 대한 링크를 만드는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter optional CSS classes to be used for this module. A CSS class can be used to create custom CSS styling. You can add multiple classes, separated with a space.
ko: 이 모듈에 사용할 선택적 CSS 클래스를 입력하십시오. CSS 클래스를 사용하여 사용자 지정 CSS 스타일을 만들 수 있습니다. 공백으로 구분하여 여러 클래스를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter the App ID
ko: 앱 ID를 입력하세요

en: Enter the App Secret
ko: 앱 시크릿을 입력하세요

en: Enter the URL of your Dribbble Profile.
ko: Dribbble 프로필의 URL 을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the URL of your Facebook Profile.
ko: Facebook 프로필의 URL 을 입력합니다.

en: Enter the URL of your Google+ Profile.
ko: Google + 프로필의 URL 을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the URL of your Instagram Profile.
ko: Instagram 프로필의 URL 을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the URL of your Pinterest Profile.
ko: Pinterest 프로필의 URL 을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the URL of your RSS feed.
ko: RSS 피드의 URL 을 입력합니다.

en: Enter the URL of your Stumbleupon Profile.
ko: Stumbleupon 프로필의 URL 을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your Tumblr Profile.
ko: Tumblr 프로필의 URL 을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the URL of your Twitter Profile.
ko: Twitter 프로필의 URL 을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the URL of your Youtube Profile.
ko: Youtube 프로필의 URL 을 입력하세요.

en: Every 1 Day
ko: 1일마다

en: Every 12 Hours
ko: 12시간마다

en: Every 3 Days
ko: 3일마다

en: Every 3 Hours
ko: 3시간마다

en: Every 7 Days
ko: 7일마다

en: Every Hour
ko: 매시간

en: Exclude
ko: 들어오지 못하게 하다

en: Exclude categories from the navigation bar
ko: 탐색 모음에서 범주 제외

en: Exclude pages from the navigation bar
ko: 탐색 모음에서 페이지 제외

en: Extra Category Layout
ko: Extra 카테고리 레이아웃

en: Extra Customizer Settings
ko: Extra 마이저 설정

en: Extra Mega Menu
ko: Extra 메가 메뉴

en: Extra Settings
ko: Extra 설정

en: Extra uses uncombined and unminified CSS files because "SCRIPT_DEBUG" constant on wp-config.php has been set to "true". Other plugin can enforce Extra to use uncombined and unminified CSS files by filtering "et_load_unminified_styles" filter as well.
ko: Extra 는 wp-config.php "SCRIPT_DEBUG" 상수가 "true"로 설정되었기 때문에 결합되지 않고 축소되지 않은 CSS 파일을 사용합니다. 다른 플러그인은 "et_load_unminified_styles" 필터도 필터링하여 결합되지 않고 축소되지 않은 CSS 파일을 사용하도록 Extra 를 강제할 수 있습니다.

en: Extra uses uncombined and unminified javascript files because "SCRIPT_DEBUG" constant on wp-config.php has been set to "true". Other plugin can enforce Extra to use uncombined and unminified javascript files by filtering "et_load_unminified_scripts" filter as well.
ko: Extra 는 wp-config.php "SCRIPT_DEBUG" 상수가 "true"로 설정되었기 때문에 결합되지 않고 축소되지 않은 JavaScript 파일을 사용합니다. 다른 플러그인은 "et_load_unminified_scripts" 필터도 필터링하여 결합되지 않고 축소되지 않은 JavaScript 파일을 사용하도록 Extra 를 강제할 수 있습니다.

en: Facebook Profile Url
ko: Facebook 프로필 URL

en: Fade In
ko: 점점 뚜렷해지다

en: Fade In From Bottom
ko: 아래에서 페이드 인

en: Fade In From Left
ko: 왼쪽에서 페이드 인

en: Fade In From Right
ko: 오른쪽에서 페이드 인

en: Fade In From Top
ko: 위에서 페이드 인

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Favorite
ko: 가장 좋아하는

en: Featured
ko: 추천

en: Featured Post
ko: 특집 게시물

en: Featured Posts Slider
ko: 추천 게시물 슬라이더

en: Filter Font Size
ko: 필터 글꼴 크기

en: Filter Font Style
ko: 글꼴 스타일 필터링

en: Filterable Portfolio
ko: 필터링 가능한 포트폴리오

en: Find
ko: 찾다

en: Fixed Navigation Bar
ko: 고정 내비게이션 바

en: Fixed Navigation Settings
ko: 고정 탐색 설정

en: Flip In Horizontally
ko: 가로로 뒤집기

en: Flip In Vertically
ko: 세로로 뒤집기

en: Follow @%s
ko: 팔로우 @ %s

en: Follow Font & Icon Size
ko: 글꼴 및 아이콘 크기 따르기

en: Follow Us
ko: 팔로우

en: Font
ko: 폰트

en: Font Style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Footer
ko: 보행인

en: Footer Credit Font Style
ko: 바닥글 크레딧 글꼴 스타일

en: Footer Credit Text Color
ko: 바닥글 크레딧 텍스트 색상

en: Footer Credit Text Size
ko: 바닥글 크레딧 텍스트 크기

en: Footer Elements
ko: 바닥글 요소

en: Footer Menu
ko: 바닥글 메뉴

en: Footer Menu Active Link Color
ko: 바닥글 메뉴 활성 링크 색상

en: Footer Menu Font Style
ko: 바닥글 메뉴 글꼴 스타일

en: Footer Menu Letter Spacing
ko: 바닥글 메뉴 문자 간격

en: Footer Menu Link Color
ko: 바닥글 메뉴 링크 색상

en: Footer Menu Text Size
ko: 바닥글 메뉴 텍스트 크기

en: Footer Settings
ko: 바닥글 설정

en: Footer Sidebar
ko: 바닥글 사이드바

en: Footer Sidebar Left
ko: 바닥글 사이드바 왼쪽

en: Footer Sidebar Middle
ko: 바닥글 사이드바 중간

en: Footer Sidebar Middle Left
ko: 바닥글 사이드바 가운데 왼쪽

en: Footer Sidebar Middle Right
ko: 바닥글 사이드바 가운데 오른쪽

en: Footer Sidebar Right
ko: 바닥글 사이드바 오른쪽

en: Form submission error, please refresh and try again.
ko: 양식 제출 오류입니다. 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Format
ko: 체재

en: Front page displays
ko: 첫 페이지 표시

en: Fullwidth Slider
ko: 전폭 슬라이더

en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

en: Gallery Format Options
ko: 갤러리 형식 옵션

en: General
ko: 일반적인

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Global Accent Color
ko: 전역 강조 색상

en: Google API Key
ko: Google API 키

en: Google API key. You can find all the info on how to obtain one here: %s
ko: Google API 키. 여기에서 얻는 방법에 대한 모든 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다. %s

en: Google Fonts subsets
ko: Google Fonts 하위 집합

en: Google+
ko: Google +

en: Google+ Profile Url
ko: Google + 프로필 URL

en: Google+ User Id
ko: Google + 사용자 ID

en: Groove
ko: 홈

en: Header
ko: 머리글

en: Header & Navigation Settings
ko: 헤더 및 탐색 설정

en: Header Elements Settings
ko: 헤더 요소 설정

en: Header Font Size
ko: 헤더 글꼴 크기

en: Header Font Style
ko: 헤더 글꼴 스타일

en: Header Format Settings
ko: 헤더 형식 설정

en: Header Text
ko: 헤더 텍스트

en: Header Text Color
ko: 헤더 텍스트 색상

en: Heading Font
ko: 제목 글꼴

en: Heading Font Style
ko: 제목 글꼴 스타일

en: Heading Line Height
ko: 헤딩 라인 높이

en: Heading Style
ko: 제목 스타일

en: Heading Text Color
ko: 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Heading Text Size
ko: 제목 텍스트 크기

en: Help
ko: 돕다

en: Here you can add custom css to override or extend default styles.
ko: 여기에서 사용자 정의 CSS 를 추가하여 기본 스타일을 재정의하거나 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can change Global Accent Color that is used on all pages of your site.
ko: 여기에서 사이트의 모든 페이지에 사용되는 전체 강조 색상을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and index page name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
ko: 여기에서 자동 생성된 게시물 제목을 사용할 때 블로그 제목과 색인 페이지 이름을 구분하는 문자를 변경할 수 있습니다. 공통 값은 | 또는 -

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and post name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
ko: 여기에서 자동 생성된 게시물 제목을 사용할 때 블로그 제목과 게시물 이름을 구분하는 문자를 변경할 수 있습니다. 공통 값은 | 또는 -

en: Here you can choose how your titles on index pages are generated. You can change which order your blog name and index title are displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko: 여기에서 색인 페이지의 제목이 생성되는 방식을 선택할 수 있습니다. 블로그 이름과 색인 제목이 표시되는 순서를 변경하거나 제목에서 블로그 이름을 완전히 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the default Sidebar/Widget Area for WooCommerce pages.
ko: 여기에서 WooCommerce 페이지의 기본 사이드바/위젯 영역을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the default Sidebar/Widget Area.
ko: 여기에서 기본 사이드바/위젯 영역을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the default location of the Sidebar for WooCommerce pages.
ko: 여기에서 WooCommerce 페이지의 사이드바 기본 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the default location of the Sidebar.
ko: 여기에서 사이드바의 기본 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the refresh period used for the social network follower counts widget.
ko: 여기에서 소셜 네트워크 팔로워 수 위젯에 사용되는 새로 고침 기간을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Dribbble Icon on your homepage.
ko: 여기에서 홈페이지에 Dribbble 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Facebook Icon on your homepage.
ko: 여기에서 홈페이지에 Facebook 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Google+ Icon on your homepage.
ko: 여기에서 홈페이지에 Google + 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Instagram Icon on your homepage.
ko: 여기에서 홈페이지에 Instagram 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Pinterest Icon on your homepage.
ko: 여기에서 홈페이지에 Pinterest 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the RSS Icon.
ko: 여기에서 RSS 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Stumbleupon Icon on your homepage.
ko: 여기에서 홈페이지에 Stumbleupon 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Tumblr Icon on your homepage.
ko: 여기에서 홈페이지에 Tumblr 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Twitter Icon.
ko: 여기에서 Twitter 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Youtube Icon on your homepage.
ko: 여기에서 홈페이지에 Youtube 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to remove certain categories from the navigation menu. All categories marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
ko: 탐색 메뉴에서 특정 범주를 제거하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. X로 표시된 모든 범주는 내비게이션 바에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Here you can choose to remove certain pages from the navigation menu. All pages marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
ko: 탐색 메뉴에서 특정 페이지를 제거하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. X로 표시된 모든 페이지는 내비게이션 바에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your categories links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
ko: 여기에서 범주 링크가 표시되는 순서를 반대로 선택할 수 있습니다. 오름차순과 내림차순 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your pages links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
ko: 여기에서 페이지 링크가 표시되는 순서를 반대로 선택할 수 있습니다. 오름차순과 내림차순 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to sort your pages links.
ko: 여기에서 페이지 링크를 정렬하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the postinfo section on archive pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted itmes shown below will appear.
ko: 여기에서 아카이브 페이지의 게시물 정보 섹션에 표시되는 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 게시물 제목 아래에 있는 영역으로 게시물에 대한 기본 정보를 표시합니다. 아래 표시된 강조 표시된 항목이 나타납니다.

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the postinfo section on single post pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted itmes shown below will appear.
ko: 여기에서 단일 게시물 페이지의 게시물 정보 섹션에 표시되는 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 게시물 제목 아래에 있는 영역으로 게시물에 대한 기본 정보를 표시합니다. 아래 표시된 강조 표시된 항목이 나타납니다.

en: Here you can choose which sharing icons/options to display. All options marked with an X will not appear.
ko: 여기에서 표시할 공유 아이콘/옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다. X로 표시된 모든 옵션은 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Here you can define whether to show "read more" link after the excerpts or not.
ko: 여기에서 발췌 후 "더 읽기" 링크를 표시할지 여부를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can designate how many WooCommerce products are displayed on the archive page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 여기에서 아카이브 페이지에 표시되는 WooCommerce 제품 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin 의 설정 > 읽기 옵션과 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Archive pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 여기에서 아카이브 페이지에 표시되는 최근 기사 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin 의 설정 > 읽기 옵션과 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Category page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 여기에서 범주 페이지에 표시되는 최근 기사 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin 의 설정 > 읽기 옵션과 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Search results pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 여기에서 검색 결과 페이지에 표시되는 최근 기사 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin 의 설정 > 읽기 옵션과 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Tag pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 여기에서 태그 페이지에 표시되는 최근 기사 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin 의 설정 > 읽기 옵션과 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can provide destination url
ko: 여기에서 도착 URL 을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can provide image url
ko: 여기에서 이미지 URL 을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Hex Value
ko: 16진수 값

en: Hide Author Box
ko: 작성자 상자 숨기기

en: Hide Featured Image on Post
ko: 포스트에서 추천 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide Logo Image
ko: 로고 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide Navigation Until Scroll
ko: 스크롤할 때까지 탐색 숨기기

en: Hide Post Rating
ko: 게시물 평가 숨기기

en: Hide Project Categories
ko: 프로젝트 범주 숨기기

en: Hide Project Titles
ko: 프로젝트 제목 숨기기

en: Hide Related Posts
ko: 관련 게시물 숨기기

en: Hide Title &amp; Meta on Post
ko: 게시물에서 제목 및 메타 숨기기

en: Hide empty categories
ko: 빈 카테고리 숨기기

en: Highest Rated
ko: 최고 평점

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Homepage Basic
ko: 홈페이지 기본

en: Homepage SEO
ko: 홈페이지 SEO

en: Homepage custom title (if enabled)
ko: 홈페이지 사용자 지정 제목(활성화된 경우)

en: Homepage meta description (if enabled)
ko: 홈페이지 메타 설명(활성화된 경우)

en: Homepage meta keywords (if enabled)
ko: 홈페이지 메타 키워드(활성화된 경우)

en: Hover Overlay Color
ko: 호버 오버레이 색상

en: Hover Overlay Icon Color
ko: 호버 오버레이 아이콘 색상

en: Hover Overlay Icon Picker
ko: 호버 오버레이 아이콘 선택기

en: Hover/Active Link Color
ko: 호버/활성 링크 색상

en: Icon
ko: 상

en: If custom titles are disabled, choose autogeneration method
ko: 사용자 정의 제목이 비활성화된 경우 자동 생성 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over how your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko: 컷섬 포스트 제목을 사용하지 않는 경우에도 제목 생성 방법을 제어할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 게시물 제목과 블로그 이름을 표시할 순서를 선택하거나 제목에서 블로그 이름을 완전히 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over hw your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko: 컷섬 포스트 제목을 사용하지 않는 경우에도 제목이 생성되는 방식을 제어할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 게시물 제목과 블로그 이름을 표시할 순서를 선택하거나 제목에서 블로그 이름을 완전히 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have enabled custom titles you can add your custom title here. Whatever you type here will be placed between the < title >< /title > tags in header.php
ko: 사용자 지정 제목을 활성화한 경우 여기에 사용자 지정 제목을 추가할 수 있습니다. 여기에 무엇을 입력하든 header.php의 < title >< /title > 태그 사이에 배치됩니다.

en: If you have enabled meta descriptions you can add your custom description here.
ko: 메타 설명을 활성화한 경우 여기에 사용자 지정 설명을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have enabled meta keywords you can add your custom keywords here. Keywords should be separated by comas. For example: wordpress,themes,templates,elegant
ko: 메타 키워드를 활성화한 경우 여기에 맞춤 키워드를 추가할 수 있습니다. 키워드는 쉼표로 구분해야 합니다. 예: 워드프레스, 테마, 템플릿, 우아한

en: If you would like categories to be displayed in your navigationbar that don't have any posts in them then disable this option. By default empty categories are hidden
ko: 게시물이 없는 범주를 탐색 표시줄에 표시하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오. 기본적으로 빈 카테고리는 숨겨져 있습니다.

en: If you would like to add a meta description to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for descriptions to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta description using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
ko: 게시물에 메타 설명을 추가하려면 사용자 지정 필드를 사용하면 됩니다. 게시물 페이지에 설명을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다. 아래에서 정의한 사용자 정의 필드 이름을 기반으로 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 메타 설명을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to add meta keywords to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for keywords to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta keywords using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
ko: 게시물에 메타 키워드를 추가하려면 사용자 지정 필드를 사용하면 됩니다. 게시물 페이지에 키워드를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다. 아래에서 정의한 사용자 정의 필드 이름을 기반으로 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 메타 키워드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the categories navigation bar disable this feature.
ko: 범주 탐색 모음에서 드롭다운 메뉴를 제거하려면 이 기능을 비활성화하십시오.

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the pages navigation bar disable this feature.
ko: 페이지 탐색 모음에서 드롭다운 메뉴를 제거하려면 이 기능을 비활성화하십시오.

en: If you would like to use your own custom favicon image click the Upload Image button.
ko: 나만의 파비콘 이미지를 사용하려면 이미지 업로드 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: If you would like to use your own custom logo image click the Upload Image button.
ko: 나만의 로고 이미지를 사용하려면 이미지 업로드 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Ignore Displayed Posts
ko: 표시된 게시물 무시

en: Image
ko: 영상

en: Image Alt Text
ko: 이미지 대체 텍스트

en: Image Alt Text:
ko: 이미지 대체 텍스트:

en: Image Height
ko: 이미지 높이

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Image Url
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Image Url:
ko: 이미지 URL:

en: Image Width
ko: 이미지 너비

en: Image doesn't exist
ko: 이미지가 존재하지 않습니다

en: In some cases users will want to create parent categories or links as placeholders to hold a list of child links or categories. In this case it is not desirable to have the parent links lead anywhere, but instead merely serve an organizational function. Enabling this options will remove the links from all parent pages/categories so that they don't lead anywhere when clicked.
ko: 경우에 따라 사용자는 하위 링크 또는 범주 목록을 보유하기 위해 상위 범주 또는 링크를 자리 표시자로 만들기를 원할 것입니다. 이 경우 상위 링크가 어디로든 연결되도록 하는 것이 바람직하지 않고 대신 조직 기능을 제공할 뿐입니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 모든 상위 페이지/카테고리에서 링크가 제거되어 클릭 시 어디로도 연결되지 않습니다.

en: Inactive Footer Sidebar
ko: 비활성 바닥글 사이드바

en: Inactive Tab Background Color
ko: 비활성 탭 배경색

en: Index Page SEO
ko: 인덱스 페이지 SEO

en: Input Field Padding
ko: 입력 필드 패딩

en: Input Font Size
ko: 입력 글꼴 크기

en: Input Font Style
ko: 입력 글꼴 스타일

en: Input adsense code
ko: 애드센스 코드 입력

en: Input advertisement destination url
ko: 광고 도착 URL 입력

en: Input advertisement image
ko: 광고 이미지 입력

en: Inset
ko: 삽입

en: Instagram Profile Url
ko: Instagram 프로필 URL

en: Invalid post
ko: 잘못된 게시물

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭체

en: Join Now
ko: 지금 가입하세요

en: Latest
ko: 최신

en: Layout
ko: 공들여 나열한 것

en: Layout Settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Layout Usage
ko: 레이아웃 사용

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: %s 에게 답글 남기기

en: Leave a reply
ko: 답장을 남겨주세요

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Left/Right
ko: 왼쪽 오른쪽

en: Left/Right or Centered?
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽 또는 중앙?

en: Length of the title need to be limited to prevent inappropriate caption height in narrow column
ko: 좁은 열에서 부적절한 캡션 높이를 방지하기 위해 제목 길이를 제한해야 함

en: Letter Spacing
ko: 문자 간격

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Format Options
ko: 링크 형식 옵션

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Link Url:
ko: 링크 URL:

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: List Meta
ko: 목록 메타

en: List Title
ko: 목록 제목

en: Loading
ko: 로드 중

en: Loading...
ko: 로드 중...

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logo
ko: 심벌 마크

en: Logo Height
ko: 로고 높이

en: Logout
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Lost my Password
ko: 비밀번호 분실

en: Magazine Homepage
ko: 매거진 홈페이지

en: Main Body
ko: 본체

en: Main Meta
ko: 메인메타

en: Main Post Area
ko: 메인 포스트 영역

en: Main Post Entry
ko: 메인 포스트 엔트리

en: Main Post Excerpt
ko: 주요 게시물 발췌

en: Main Post Meta
ko: 메인 포스트 메타

en: Main Post Meta Icons (Rating &amp; Comment)
ko: 메인 포스트 메타 아이콘(평점 및 댓글)

en: Main Post Overlay
ko: 메인 포스트 오버레이

en: Main Post Overlay Icon
ko: 메인 포스트 오버레이 아이콘

en: Main Post Title
ko: 주요 게시물 제목

en: Main Sidebar
ko: 메인 사이드바

en: Main Title
ko: 메인 타이틀

en: Make Fullwidth
ko: 전폭으로 만들기

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map Format Options
ko: 지도 형식 옵션

en: Map Pin Address
ko: 지도 핀 주소

en: Masonry
ko: 벽돌공 직

en: Masonry Blog Category
ko: 벽돌 블로그 카테고리

en: Masonry Blog Category With Featured Posts
ko: 주요 게시물이 포함된 Masonry 블로그 카테고리

en: Masonry Blog Homepage
ko: 벽돌 블로그 홈페이지

en: Max Width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Max. Title Characters
ko: 최대 제목 문자

en: Maximum 200
ko: 최대 200

en: Mega Menu 2 Featured and Recent List
ko: Mega Menu 2 추천 및 최근 목록

en: Mega Menu 3 Featured
ko: 메가 메뉴 3 특집

en: Mega Menu List
ko: 메가 메뉴 목록

en: Menu Height
ko: 메뉴 높이

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Meta
ko: 메타

en: Meta Font Size
ko: 메타 글꼴 크기

en: Meta Font Style
ko: 메타 글꼴 스타일

en: Minify And Combine CSS Files
ko: CSS 파일 축소 및 결합

en: Minify And Combine Javascript Files
ko: Javascript 파일 축소 및 결합

en: Module Customizer
ko: 모듈 커스터마이저

en: Module Head
ko: 모듈 헤드

en: Module Header
ko: 모듈 헤더

en: Module Subheader
ko: 모듈 하위 헤더

en: Most Popular
ko: 가장 인기 많은

en: Most Recent
ko: 가장 최근

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name Font Style
ko: 이름 글꼴 스타일

en: Name displayed internally in builder for this ad
ko: 이 광고의 빌더에 내부적으로 표시되는 이름

en: Name field cannot be empty.
ko: 이름 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Nav
ko: 탐색

en: Nav Arrow Background Color
ko: 탐색 화살표 배경색

en: Nav Arrow Color
ko: 탐색 화살표 색상

en: Nav Hover
ko: 탐색 호버

en: Nav Icon
ko: 탐색 아이콘

en: Nav Icon Hover
ko: 탐색 아이콘 호버

en: Navigation
ko: 항해

en: New Category Layout
ko: 새 카테고리 레이아웃

en: New Message From %1$s%2$s: %3$s
ko: %1$s %2$s 의 새 메시지: %3$s

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: New Skill Name
ko: 새로운 기술 이름

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 최신 댓글 <span class="meta-nav">→</span>

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next &raquo;
ko: 다음 "

en: Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No Animation
ko: 애니메이션 없음

en: No Mega Menu
ko: 메가 메뉴 없음

en: No Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 없음

en: No Skills Found
ko: 기술을 찾을 수 없음

en: No Video Found
ko: 동영상 없음

en: No available options.
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No sidebar, single column view with Project Details box below content
ko: 사이드바 없음, 콘텐츠 아래에 프로젝트 세부 정보 상자가 있는 단일 열 보기

en: Nothing found
ko: 아무것도 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 아무것도 없습니다

en: Number Counter
ko: 숫자 카운터

en: Number Font Size
ko: 숫자 글꼴 크기

en: Number Font Style
ko: 숫자 글꼴 스타일

en: Number of Posts displayed on Archive pages
ko: 보관 페이지에 표시되는 게시물 수

en: Number of Posts displayed on Category page
ko: 카테고리 페이지에 표시되는 게시물 수

en: Number of Posts displayed on Search pages
ko: 검색 페이지에 표시되는 게시물 수

en: Number of Posts displayed on Tag pages
ko: 태그 페이지에 표시되는 게시물 수

en: Number of Products displayed on WooCommerce archive pages
ko: WooCommerce 아카이브 페이지에 표시된 제품 수

en: Number of comments to show:
ko: 표시할 댓글 수:

en: Number of dropdown tiers shown
ko: 표시된 드롭다운 계층 수

en: Number of posts to show:
ko: 표시할 게시물 수:

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Only display featured posts.
ko: 추천 게시물만 표시합니다.

en: Open Project URL in new window
ko: 새 창에서 프로젝트 URL 열기

en: Open link in new window
ko: 새 창에서 링크 열기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Order Category Links by Ascending/Descending
ko: 오름차순/내림차순으로 범주 링크 정렬

en: Order Pages Links by Ascending/Descending
ko: 오름차순/내림차순으로 페이지 링크 주문

en: Our Authors
ko: 저자

en: Outset
ko: 시초

en: Overlay
ko: 씌우다

en: PASSWORD
ko: 비밀번호

en: Padding
ko: 심

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 페이지 ID입니다.

en: Page Name
ko: 페이지 이름

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Pagination
ko: 쪽수 매기기

en: Pagination Active Background Color
ko: 페이지 매김 활성 배경색

en: Pagination Active Color
ko: 페이지 매김 활성 색상

en: Pagination Background
ko: 페이지 매김 배경

en: Pagination Background Color
ko: 페이지 매김 배경색

en: Pagination Color
ko: 페이지 매김 색상

en: Pagination Item
ko: 페이지 매김 항목

en: Pagination Item Active
ko: 페이지 매김 항목 활성

en: Parent Skill
ko: 부모 기술

en: Parent Skill:
ko: 부모 기술:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Paste image url here, if you chose "images" slider type
ko: "이미지" 슬라이더 유형을 선택한 경우 여기에 이미지 URL 붙여넣기

en: Percent Font Size
ko: 백분율 글꼴 크기

en: Percent Font Style
ko: 백분율 글꼴 스타일

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Picassa
ko: 피카사

en: Pinterest Profile Url
ko: Pinterest 프로필 URL

en: Place your adsense code here.
ko: 여기에 애드센스 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Popular
ko: 인기 있는

en: Popular Skills
ko: 인기 있는 기술

en: Portfolio Page Template Options
ko: 포트폴리오 페이지 템플릿 옵션

en: Portrait Border Radius
ko: 세로 테두리 반경

en: Post
ko: 우편

en: Post Background Color
ko: 게시물 배경 색상

en: Post Caption
ko: 포스트 캡션

en: Post Comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Post Entry
ko: 입장 후

en: Post Excerpt
ko: 포스트 발췌

en: Post Featured Image
ko: 추천 이미지 게시

en: Post Format Audio Player
ko: 포스트 포맷 오디오 플레이어

en: Post Format Audio Wrapper
ko: 포스트 포맷 오디오 래퍼

en: Post Format Gallery Nav
ko: 게시물 형식 갤러리 탐색

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Hover
ko: 게시물 형식 갤러리 탐색 호버

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Icon
ko: 게시물 형식 갤러리 탐색 아이콘

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Icon Hover
ko: 게시물 형식 갤러리 탐색 아이콘 마우스 오버

en: Post Format Icon
ko: 게시물 형식 아이콘

en: Post Format Icon Background Color
ko: 게시물 형식 아이콘 배경색

en: Post Format Link Background
ko: 게시물 형식 링크 배경

en: Post Format Quote Background
ko: 게시물 형식 인용 배경

en: Post Meta
ko: 포스트 메타

en: Post Meta Icons (Rating &amp; Comment)
ko: 포스트 메타 아이콘(평점 및 댓글)

en: Post Overlay
ko: 포스트 오버레이

en: Post Overlay Icon
ko: 포스트 오버레이 아이콘

en: Post Read More
ko: 더 읽어보기

en: Post Read More Icon
ko: 게시물 자세히 보기 아이콘

en: Post Review Score Bar
ko: 검토 후 점수 표시줄

en: Post Title
ko: 게시물 제목

en: Post Title Font Size
ko: 게시물 제목 글꼴 크기

en: Post Title Font Style
ko: 게시물 제목 글꼴 스타일

en: Post info section
ko: 게시물 정보 섹션

en: Post not found
ko: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Posted by %s
ko: 게시자: %s

en: Posts
ko: 게시물

en: Posts By: %s
ko: 게시자: %s

en: Posts Carousel
ko: 게시물 캐러셀

en: Posts Limit
ko: 게시물 제한

en: Posts List Area
ko: 게시물 목록 영역

en: Posts List Entry
ko: 게시물 목록 항목

en: Posts List Meta
ko: 게시물 목록 메타

en: Posts List Meta Icon
ko: 게시물 목록 메타 아이콘

en: Posts List Thumbnail
ko: 게시물 목록 썸네일

en: Posts List Title
ko: 게시물 목록 제목

en: Posts Per Page
ko: 페이지당 게시물

en: Posts by %s
ko: %s 게시물

en: Previous
ko: 이전의

en: Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: Price Font Size
ko: 가격 글꼴 크기

en: Price Font Style
ko: 가격 글꼴 스타일

en: Pricing Table
ko: 가격표

en: Primary Heading
ko: 기본 제목

en: Primary Heading: Category Name, Sub Heading: Filter
ko: 기본 제목: 카테고리 이름, 부제: 필터

en: Primary Heading: Filter, Sub Heading: Category Name
ko: 기본 제목: 필터, 하위 제목: 카테고리 이름

en: Primary Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Primary Menu Bar Settings
ko: 기본 메뉴 모음 설정

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Product Name Font Size
ko: 제품 이름 글꼴 크기

en: Product Name Font Style
ko: 제품 이름 글꼴 스타일

en: Project Categories
ko: 프로젝트 범주

en: Project Description:
ko: 프로젝트 설명:

en: Project Details
ko: 프로젝트 세부정보

en: Project Details Location
ko: 프로젝트 세부 정보 위치

en: Project Details Title
ko: 프로젝트 세부정보 제목

en: Project Details box as sidebar
ko: 사이드바로 프로젝트 세부 정보 상자

en: Project Details:
ko: 프로젝트 세부 정보:

en: Project Gallery
ko: 프로젝트 갤러리

en: Project Sidebar
ko: 프로젝트 사이드바

[ctx: Project Skill name]
en: Project Skills
ko: 프로젝트 기술

en: Project Skills
ko: 프로젝트 기술

en: Project URL
ko: 프로젝트 URL

en: Project URL Text
ko: 프로젝트 URL 텍스트

[ctx: Project skill singular name]
en: Project Skill
ko: 프로젝트 스킬

en: Quote
ko: 인용하다

en: Quote Attribution
ko: 견적 속성

en: Quote Format Options
ko: 견적 형식 옵션

en: Quote Text
ko: 인용 텍스트

en: RSS Icon Url
ko: RSS 아이콘 URL

en: Rate:
ko: 비율:

en: Rating (%):
ko: 평가(%):

en: Rating: %0.2f
ko: 평점: %0.2f

en: Ratings
ko: 등급

en: Re-Authorize
ko: 재승인

en: Read Extra Documentation
ko: Extra 문서 읽기

en: Read More
ko: 더 읽어보기

en: Read More Button
ko: 자세히 보기 버튼

en: Recent
ko: 최근의

en: Recent Comments
ko: 최근 댓글

en: Recent Posts
ko: 최근 게시물

en: Recent Reviews
ko: 최근 리뷰

en: Recent Tweets
ko: 최근 트윗

en: Recent Videos
ko: 최근 동영상

en: Related Posts
ko: 관련 게시물

en: Remove Drop Shadow
ko: 그림자 제거

en: Remove Vertical Divider
ko: 수직 구분선 제거

en: Reply
ko: 회신하다

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Responsive shortcodes
ko: 반응이 빠른 단축 코드

en: Retweet
ko: 리트윗

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Review Box Contents
ko: 상자 내용물 검토

en: Review Box Title
ko: 검토 상자 제목

en: Ridge
ko: 산등성이

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Role Editor
ko: 역할 편집자

en: Sale Badge Font Size
ko: 판매 배지 글꼴 크기

en: Sale Badge Font Style
ko: 판매 배지 글꼴 스타일

en: Sale Price Font Size
ko: 할인가 글꼴 크기

en: Sale Price Font Style
ko: 할인가 글꼴 스타일

en: Sample Post Title
ko: 샘플 게시물 제목

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하다

en: Scale In From Center
ko: 중앙에서 축소

en: Scale In From Left
ko: 왼쪽에서 축소

en: Scale In From Right
ko: 오른쪽에서 축소

en: Score %1$d%%
ko: 점수 %1$d %%

en: Score: %1$s
ko: 점수: %1$s

en: Search & Cart Font
ko: 검색 및 카트 글꼴

en: Search & Cart Font Style
ko: 검색 및 카트 글꼴 스타일

en: Search Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 검색

en: Search Project Skills
ko: 프로젝트 기술 검색

en: Search Projects
ko: 프로젝트 검색

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: 다음에 대한 검색 결과: %s

en: Search results for "%s"
ko: " %s "에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Background Color
ko: 검색, 카트 및 아이콘 배경색

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Letter Spacing
ko: 검색, 카트 및 아이콘 문자 간격

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Text Color
ko: 검색, 카트 및 아이콘 텍스트 색상

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Text Size
ko: 검색, 카트 및 아이콘 텍스트 크기

en: Secondary Menu
ko: 보조 메뉴

en: Secondary Menu Bar Settings
ko: 보조 메뉴 모음 설정

en: Select
ko: 선택하다

en: Select Animation Effect
ko: 애니메이션 효과 선택

en: Select Page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Select Slider Type here
ko: 여기에서 슬라이더 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Select between expanded and closed state
ko: 펼쳐진 상태와 닫힌 상태 중에서 선택

en: Select yes if the link should be opened in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 링크를 열려면 예를 선택하십시오.

en: Send
ko: 보내다

en: Send Email to
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Separate Skills with Commas
ko: 쉼표로 기술 구분

en: Set as Image
ko: 이미지로 설정

en: Share "%s" via %s
ko: 공유하다 "%s" 을 통해 %s

en: Share:
ko: 공유하다:

en: Sharing Icons to Display
ko: 표시할 아이콘 공유

en: Shop
ko: 가게

en: Short description
ko: 간단한 설명

en: Shortcodes
ko: 단축 코드

en: Show Author
ko: 작성자 표시

en: Show Author Box
ko: 작성자 상자 표시

en: Show Categories
ko: 범주 표시

en: Show Comment Count
ko: 댓글 수 표시

en: Show Comments
ko: 댓글 표시

en: Show Date
ko: 날짜 표시

en: Show Divider
ko: 구분선 표시

en: Show Dribbble Icon
ko: 드리블 아이콘 표시

en: Show Excerpt
ko: 발췌본 보기

en: Show Facebook Icon
ko: Facebook 아이콘 표시

en: Show Featured Image
ko: 주요 이미지 표시

en: Show Full Content
ko: 전체 콘텐츠 표시

en: Show Google+ Icon
ko: Google + 아이콘 표시

en: Show Instagram Icon
ko: Instagram 아이콘 표시

en: Show Pagination
ko: 페이지 매김 표시

en: Show Pinterest Icon
ko: Pinterest 아이콘 표시

en: Show Post Count
ko: 게시물 수 표시

en: Show Posts Count
ko: 게시물 수 표시

en: Show RSS Icon
ko: RSS 아이콘 표시

en: Show Rating
ko: 등급 표시

en: Show Ratings
ko: 등급 표시

en: Show Read More Button
ko: 자세히 보기 버튼 표시

en: Show Related Posts
ko: 관련 게시물 표시

en: Show Search Bar
ko: 검색창 표시

en: Show Social Icons
ko: 소셜 아이콘 표시

en: Show Stumbleupon Icon
ko: Stumbleupon 아이콘 표시

en: Show Top Border?
ko: 위쪽 테두리를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show Trending Bar
ko: 추세 막대 표시

en: Show Tumblr Icon
ko: Tumblr 아이콘 표시

en: Show Twitter Icon
ko: Twitter 아이콘 표시

en: Show WooCommerce Cart
ko: WooCommerce 장바구니 보기

en: Show Youtube Icon
ko: Youtube 아이콘 표시

en: Show author box
ko: 작성자 상자 표시

en: Show comments on pages
ko: 페이지에 댓글 표시

en: Show comments on posts
ko: 게시물에 댓글 표시

en: Show dropdown menus
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 표시

en: Show related posts
ko: 관련 게시물 표시

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Sidebar Location
ko: 사이드바 위치

en: Sidebar Width
ko: 사이드바 너비

en: Sidebar location
ko: 사이드바 위치

en: Sidebar, Project Details box below content
ko: 사이드바, 콘텐츠 아래의 프로젝트 세부 정보 상자

en: Sidebar/Widget Area
ko: 사이드바/위젯 영역

en: Single Page Layout
ko: 단일 페이지 레이아웃

en: Single Post Layout
ko: 단일 포스트 레이아웃

en: Single Post Page SEO
ko: 단일 게시물 페이지 SEO

en: Sitemap Page Template Options
ko: 사이트맵 페이지 템플릿 옵션

en: Sitemap Sections Display
ko: 사이트맵 섹션 표시

en: Sizing
ko: 사이징

en: Skills:
ko: 기술:

en: Slide In Horizontally
ko: 수평으로 밀어 넣기

en: Slide In Vertically
ko: 세로로 밀어 넣기

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slider Type
ko: 슬라이더 유형

en: Smooth Scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤링

en: Social Follow
ko: 소셜 팔로우

en: Social Icons Color
ko: 소셜 아이콘 색상

en: Social Icons Size
ko: 소셜 아이콘 크기

en: Social Media Links
ko: 소셜 미디어 링크

en: Social Media Networks
ko: 소셜 미디어 네트워크

en: Social Network Follower Count Refresh
ko: 소셜 네트워크 팔로워 수 새로 고침

en: Social Network Icon Size
ko: 소셜 네트워크 아이콘 크기

en: Solid
ko: 단단한

en: Sorry, No Posts Found
ko: 죄송합니다. 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no posts found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sort Categories Links by Name/ID/Slug/Count/Term Group
ko: 이름/ID/슬러그/개수/용어 그룹별로 카테고리 링크 정렬

en: Sort Method
ko: 정렬 방법

en: Sort Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Sort Pages Links
ko: 페이지 링크 정렬

en: Standard
ko: 기준

en: Standard Blog Category
ko: 표준 블로그 카테고리

en: Standard Blog Category With Featured Posts
ko: 추천 게시물이 있는 표준 블로그 카테고리

en: Standard Blog Homepage
ko: 표준 블로그 홈페이지

en: Standard or Masonry Style for Archive Pages
ko: 아카이브 페이지용 표준 또는 석조 스타일

en: Star
ko: 별

en: Start on New Line
ko: 새 줄에서 시작

en: Start on New Line?
ko: 새 줄에서 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Start the ad's output on a new line?
ko: 새 줄에서 광고 출력을 시작하시겠습니까?

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stumbleupon
ko: 비틀거림

en: Stumbleupon Profile Url
ko: Stumbleupon 프로필 URL

en: Sub Heading
ko: 소제목

en: Subheader
ko: 부제목

en: Subheader Font Size
ko: 부제목 글꼴 크기

en: Subheader Font Style
ko: 부제목 글꼴 스타일

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하다

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Summary Title
ko: 요약 제목

en: TRENDING:
ko: 트렌드:

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Tab Content
ko: 탭 콘텐츠

en: Tab Item
ko: 탭 항목

en: Tab Item Active
ko: 탭 항목 활성

en: Tab Item Hover
ko: 탭 항목 가리키기

en: Tab Settings
ko: 탭 설정

en: Tab Text
ko: 탭 텍스트

en: Tabbed Posts
ko: 탭 게시물

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tabs Background
ko: 탭 배경

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Testimonial
ko: 증명서

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Text Size
ko: 텍스트 크기

en: Text for the header of the module. Leave blank for no header for the module.
ko: 모듈 헤더의 텍스트입니다. 모듈의 헤더가 없으면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: Thanks for contacting us.
ko: 연락 해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The Ad HTML, if not using the Image URL and Link above.
ko: 위의 이미지 URL 및 링크를 사용하지 않는 경우 광고 HTML입니다.

en: The Map feature uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map feature, please make sure you have added your API key inside the Extra Theme Options panel. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko: 지도 기능은 Google Maps API 를 사용하며 작동하려면 유효한 Google API 키가 필요합니다. 지도 기능을 사용하기 전에 Extra 테마 옵션 패널에 API 키를 추가했는지 확인하세요. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">여기</a> Google API 키를 만드는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: The Maps module uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map module, please make sure you have added your API key here. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">here</a>.
ko: 지도 모듈은 Google Maps API 를 사용하며 작동하려면 유효한 Google API 키가 필요합니다. 지도 모듈을 사용하기 전에 여기에 API 키를 추가했는지 확인하십시오. <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">여기</a> Google API 키를 만드는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: The URL of the video from a <a href="%s" target="_blank">Supported oEmbed Video Provider</a>, or URL of any video. Click "Add Video URL" to add more file types. (.mov, .mp4, .webm, .ogv, etc)
ko: <a href="%s" target="_blank">지원되는 oEmbed 비디오 공급자</a> 의 동영상 URL 또는 모든 동영상의 URL 입니다. 더 많은 파일 형식을 추가하려면 "비디오 URL 추가"를 클릭하십시오. (.mov, .mp4, .webm, .ogv 등)

en: The color used for this category throughout the site.
ko: 사이트 전체에서 이 범주에 사용되는 색상입니다.

en: The color used for this user throughout the site.
ko: 사이트 전체에서 이 사용자에게 사용되는 색상입니다.

en: The format for the date display in PHP date() format
ko: PHP date() 형식의 날짜 표시 형식

en: The name of your facebook page, not the full URL. If your facebook url is: "http://www.facebook.com/elegantthemes", then your page name is: "elegantthemes"
ko: 전체 URL 이 아닌 Facebook 페이지의 이름입니다. Facebook URL 이 " http://www.facebook.com/elegantthemes "인 경우 페이지 이름은 "elegantthemes"입니다.

en: The number of posts shown per page.
ko: 페이지당 표시되는 게시물 수입니다.

en: The number of posts shown.
ko: 표시되는 게시물의 수입니다.

en: The primary heading.
ko: 기본 제목입니다.

en: The speed, in seconds, in which it will auto rotate to the next slide.
ko: 다음 슬라이드로 자동 회전하는 속도(초)입니다.

en: The speed, in seconds, in which the slider will auto rotate to the next slide. Leave empty to disable autoplay.
ko: 슬라이더가 다음 슬라이드로 자동 회전하는 속도(초)입니다. 자동 재생을 비활성화하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: The sub heading.
ko: 소제목입니다.

en: Theme Customizer
ko: 테마 커스터마이저

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: There was a problem, please try again.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: This controls default direction of the lazy-loading animation.
ko: 지연 로딩 애니메이션의 기본 방향을 제어합니다.

en: This is an optional title to display for this module.
ko: 이 모듈에 대해 표시할 선택적 제목입니다.

en: This option allows you to change how your dates are displayed. For more information please refer to the WordPress codex here:<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>Formatting Date and Time</a>
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 날짜 표시 방법을 변경할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 WordPress 코덱스: <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>날짜 및 시간 형식화</a> 을 참조하십시오.

en: This option allows you to control how many tiers your pages dropdown menu has in the default theme created main menu. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown. This setting is not applicable If you are using a custom menu and not the default theme created main menu.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 기본 테마 생성 기본 메뉴에서 페이지 드롭다운 메뉴의 계층 수를 제어할 수 있습니다. 숫자를 늘리면 추가 메뉴 항목을 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 기본 테마 생성 메인 메뉴가 아닌 사용자 정의 메뉴를 사용하는 경우에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: This options allows you to control how many teirs your pages dropdown menu has. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 페이지 드롭다운 메뉴에 있는 계층 수를 제어할 수 있습니다. 숫자를 늘리면 추가 메뉴 항목을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
ko: 이 게시물은 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: This will add a border to the top side of the module.
ko: 이렇게 하면 모듈의 위쪽에 테두리가 추가됩니다.

en: This will be used as the border color for this module.
ko: 이것은 이 모듈의 테두리 색상으로 사용됩니다.

en: This will be used as the text color for the header text of the module.
ko: 이것은 모듈 헤더 텍스트의 텍스트 색상으로 사용됩니다.

en: This will change the label of the module in the builder for easy identification.
ko: 이렇게 하면 쉽게 식별할 수 있도록 빌더에서 모듈의 레이블이 변경됩니다.

en: This will enable Google Fonts for Non-English languages.
ko: 이렇게 하면 영어 이외의 언어에 대한 Google Fonts 이 활성화됩니다.

en: This will enable the use of excerpts in posts or pages.
ko: 이렇게 하면 게시물이나 페이지에서 발췌문을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This will return all of the settings throughout the options page to their default values. <strong>Are you sure you want to do this?</strong>
ko: 이렇게 하면 옵션 페이지 전체의 모든 설정이 기본값으로 돌아갑니다. <strong>이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까?</strong>

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Font Size
ko: 제목 글꼴 크기

en: Title Font Style
ko: 제목 글꼴 스타일

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Toggle
ko: 비녀장

en: Toggle Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기 전환

en: Toggle Padding
ko: 패딩 전환

en: Top
ko: 맨 위

en: Top & Bottom Padding
ko: 상단 및 하단 패딩

en: Top Rated
ko: 최고 등급

en: Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: Trackbacks/Pingbacks
ko: 트랙백/핑백

en: Trending Font
ko: 트렌드 글꼴

en: Trending Font Style
ko: 유행하는 글꼴 스타일

en: Trending Label Text Color
ko: 트렌드 레이블 텍스트 색상

en: Trending Text Size
ko: 트렌드 텍스트 크기

en: Trending Title Text Color
ko: 트렌드 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Tumblr
ko: 텀블러

en: Tumblr Profile Url
ko: Tumblr 프로필 URL

en: Turn pagination on or off.
ko: 페이지 매김을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the autoplay feature on or off.
ko: 자동 재생 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the dispay of each post's date on or off.
ko: 각 게시물의 날짜 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's author on or off.
ko: 각 게시물의 작성자 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's categories on or off.
ko: 각 게시물의 카테고리 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's ccomments on or off.
ko: 각 게시물의 댓글 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's comment count on or off.
ko: 각 게시물의 댓글 수 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's date on or off.
ko: 각 게시물의 날짜 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's featured image on or off.
ko: 각 게시물의 추천 이미지 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's rating on or off.
ko: 각 게시물의 평가 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's rating stars on or off.
ko: 각 게시물의 별점 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Tweet
ko: 트위터

en: Twitter Profile Url
ko: Twitter 프로필 URL

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type an address and click find to place a marker at that address.
ko: 주소를 입력하고 찾기를 클릭하여 해당 주소에 마커를 배치합니다.

en: Type of the box
ko: 상자의 종류

en: Typography
ko: 타이포그래피

en: Typography Settings
ko: 타이포그래피 설정

en: URL of the ad image.
ko: 광고 이미지의 URL 입니다.

en: URL the ad's image links to.
ko: 광고 이미지 링크의 URL 입니다.

en: USERNAME
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Update Skill
ko: 업데이트 스킬

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload A Video File
ko: 비디오 파일 업로드

en: Upload an Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: Use Google Fonts
ko: Google Fonts 사용

en: Use as default for any category that does not have a specific layout set.
ko: 특정 레이아웃 세트가 없는 범주에 대해 기본값으로 사용합니다.

en: Use combined and minified CSS file to speed up your site's page load.
ko: 결합되고 축소된 CSS 파일을 사용하여 사이트의 페이지 로드 속도를 높입니다.

en: Use combined and minified javascript file to speed up your site's page load.
ko: 결합되고 축소된 JavaScript 파일을 사용하여 사이트의 페이지 로드 속도를 높입니다.

en: Use excerpts when defined
ko: 정의된 경우 발췌 사용

en: Use resizing
ko: 크기 조정 사용

en: Use this layout as the default layout?
ko: 이 레이아웃을 기본 레이아웃으로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use this layout as the home layout?
ko: 이 레이아웃을 홈 레이아웃으로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use this layout on the categories selected above.
ko: 위에서 선택한 범주에 이 레이아웃을 사용합니다.

en: Used for icon button type
ko: 아이콘 버튼 유형에 사용

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Vertically Centered
ko: 세로 중앙

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Video Format Options
ko: 비디오 형식 옵션

en: Video URL
ko: 비디오 URL

en: View Category Layout
ko: 카테고리 레이아웃 보기

en: View Project
ko: 프로젝트 보기

en: View The Project
ko: 프로젝트 보기

en: View all posts by %s
ko: %s 모든 게시물 보기

en: Website Content Width
ko: 웹사이트 콘텐츠 폭

en: Website Gutter Width
ko: 웹사이트 여백 너비

en: Welcome to Extra! Before diving in to your new theme, please visit the <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Extra Documentation</a> page for access to dozens of in-depth tutorials.
ko: Extra 에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 새 테마를 시작하기 전에 <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Extra 문서</a> 페이지를 방문하여 수십 개의 심층 자습서에 액세스하십시오.

en: When you define your keywords using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the meta keywords you would like to use, separated by comas.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 키워드를 정의할 때 사용자 정의 필드 이름에 대해 이 값을 사용해야 합니다. 사용자 정의 필드의 값은 쉼표로 구분된 사용하려는 메타 키워드여야 합니다.

en: When you define your meta description using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom description you would like to use.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 메타 설명을 정의할 때 사용자 정의 필드 이름에 대해 이 값을 사용해야 합니다. 사용자 정의 필드의 값은 사용하려는 사용자 정의 설명이어야 합니다.

en: When you define your title using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom title you would like to use.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 제목을 정의할 때 사용자 정의 필드 이름에 대해 이 값을 사용해야 합니다. 사용자 정의 필드의 값은 사용하려는 사용자 정의 제목이어야 합니다.

en: Whether to show the post count.
ko: 게시물 수 표시 여부입니다.

en: Widget Bullet Color
ko: 위젯 글머리 기호 색상

en: Widget Header Font Size
ko: 위젯 헤더 글꼴 크기

en: Widget Header Font Style
ko: 위젯 헤더 글꼴 스타일

en: Widget Heading Color
ko: 위젯 제목 색상

en: Widget Link Color
ko: 위젯 링크 색상

en: Widget Text Color
ko: 위젯 텍스트 색상

en: WooCommerce Sidebar Location
ko: WooCommerce 사이드바 위치

en: WooCommerce Sidebar/Widget Area
ko: WooCommerce 사이드바/위젯 영역

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are already logged in.
ko: 귀하는 이미 로그인하셨습니다.

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the author box from single post pages.
ko: 단일 게시물 페이지에서 작성자 상자를 제거하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the comments and comment form from single post pages.
ko: 단일 게시물 페이지에서 댓글 및 댓글 양식을 제거하려는 경우 이 옵션을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the related posts from single post pages.
ko: 단일 게시물 페이지에서 관련 게시물을 제거하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find all the info on how to obtain all the needed API credentials here: %s
ko: 필요한 모든 API 자격 증명을 얻는 방법에 대한 모든 정보는 여기에서 찾을 수 있습니다. %s

en: You can find the User Id at the end of your Google+ URL. For example if the URL was: http://plus.google.com/+elegentthemes, the User Id would be: +elegenthemes
ko: Google + URL 끝에서 사용자 ID를 찾을 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 URL 이 http://plus.google.com/ +elegentthemes인 경우 사용자 ID는 +elegentthemes가 됩니다.

en: You don't have pages
ko: 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Your Rating:
ko: 당신의 순위:

en: Your latest posts
ko: 최근 게시물

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
ko: 사이트의 가장 최근 게시물.

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Reviews (posts which have review).
ko: 사이트의 가장 최근 리뷰(리뷰가 있는 게시물).

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Videos (Posts which use video format).
ko: 사이트의 최신 동영상(동영상 형식을 사용하는 게시물).

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
ko: 사이트의 가장 최근 댓글입니다.

en: Youtube Profile Url
ko: Youtube 프로필 URL

en: Youtube Username
ko: Youtube 사용자 이름

en: Zoom Icon Color
ko: 줌 아이콘 색상

en: by
ko: ~에 의해

en: by %s
ko: %s 에 의해

[ctx: clear static resources]
en: Clear
ko: 분명한

en: comment count
ko: 댓글 수

[ctx: documentation links]
en: Support
ko: 지원하다

[ctx: general options]
en: General
ko: 일반적인

[ctx: integrate third-party code]
en: Integration
ko: 완성

[ctx: layout type general name]
en: Category Layouts
ko: 카테고리 레이아웃

[ctx: layout type singular name]
en: Category Layout
ko: 카테고리 레이아웃

[ctx: navigation menu]
en: Navigation
ko: 항해

[ctx: noun]
en: COMMENT
ko: 논평

[ctx: page/post]
en: Layout
ko: 공들여 나열한 것

[ctx: project item]
en: Add New
ko: 새로운 걸 더하다

[ctx: project type general name]
en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

[ctx: project type singular name]
en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: settings reset.
ko: 설정 재설정.

en: settings saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

[ctx: site ads placement areas]
en: Ads
ko: 광고

[ctx: site color scheme]
en: Colorization
ko: 색상화

[ctx: theme updates]
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: you don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
ko: 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.
